Join the groups - Himalayan Glacier

Join the groups

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In pharetra scelerisque suscipit. Donec porttitor arcu id lectus pharetra malesuada. Integer mattis ipsum vitae sem scelerisque, nec vehicula sapien bibendum. Integer semper vulputate nunc et finibus. Phasellus pharetra turpis lacus, et consectetur erat convallis ut.

Trip Name
Joining Dates
Arrival - Departure
Availability
Spaces
Prices
Per Person (Twin share basis)
Annapurna Base Camp Trek - 11 Days
Sunday 18 Apr, 2021
Wednesday 28 Apr, 2021
11 spaces left
US $2,499
Everest Base Camp Trek - 16 Days
Sunday 25 Apr, 2021
Monday 10 May, 2021
11 spaces left
US $3,299
Kailash Tour via Simikot - 20 Days
Saturday 08 May, 2021
Thursday 27 May, 2021
Available
US $7,699
Everest Base Camp Short Trek - 14 Days
Monday 10 May, 2021
Sunday 23 May, 2021
11 spaces left
US $2,999US $2,099
Everest Kangshung Face Trek - 21 Days
Monday 09 Aug, 2021
Sunday 29 Aug, 2021
Available
US $5,599
Annapurna Base Camp Trek - 11 Days
Friday 03 Sep, 2021
Monday 13 Sep, 2021
11 spaces left
US $2,499US $2,250
Everest Kangshung Face Trek - 21 Days
Monday 06 Sep, 2021
Sunday 26 Sep, 2021
Available
US $5,599
Kilimanjaro Climbing via Lemosho Route - 8 Days
Sunday 12 Sep, 2021
Sunday 19 Sep, 2021
11 spaces left
US $3,299
Kilimanjaro Climb and Luxury safari in Tanzania - 12 Days
Wednesday 29 Sep, 2021
Sunday 10 Oct, 2021
Available
US $7,999US $5,599
Dolpo Trek - 1 Day
Saturday 02 Oct, 2021
Saturday 02 Oct, 2021
Available
EBC Trek and Fly Back by Helicopter - 12 Days
Saturday 02 Oct, 2021
Wednesday 13 Oct, 2021
Available
Annapurna Base Camp Trek - 11 Days
Sunday 10 Oct, 2021
Wednesday 20 Oct, 2021
11 spaces left
US $2,499
Everest Base Camp Trek via Gokyo Lakes and Cho La Pass - 18 Days
Thursday 14 Oct, 2021
Sunday 31 Oct, 2021
Available
Everest Base Camp Luxury Lodge Trek - 15 Days
Friday 15 Oct, 2021
Friday 29 Oct, 2021
Available
US $3,790
EBC Trek and Fly Back by Helicopter - 12 Days
Sunday 24 Oct, 2021
Thursday 04 Nov, 2021
Available
US $4,290
Everest Base Camp Luxury Lodge Trek - 15 Days
Friday 12 Nov, 2021
Friday 26 Nov, 2021
Available
US $3,790
Annapurna Base Camp Trek - 11 Days
Monday 15 Nov, 2021
Thursday 25 Nov, 2021
4 spaces left
US $2,499
Everest Base Camp Trek via Gokyo Lakes and Cho La Pass - 18 Days
Sunday 21 Nov, 2021
Wednesday 08 Dec, 2021
8 spaces left
US $3,590
Kilimanjaro Climbing via Lemosho Route - 8 Days
Sunday 05 Dec, 2021
Sunday 12 Dec, 2021
8 spaces left
US $3,299
Everest Base Camp Short Trek - 14 Days
Sunday 24 Apr, 2022
Saturday 07 May, 2022
Available
US $2,999
Everest Base Camp Short Trek - 14 Days
Sunday 18 Dec, 2022
Saturday 31 Dec, 2022
Available
US $2,999

Planning a Trip?

We have a pool of travel experts working in this industry for more than a decade. Consult to get started.

Plan Your Trip
big mountain