Join the groups - Himalayan Glacier
1.820.3345.33

Join the groups

*All “Join a Group” trip dates are fixed and 100% departure guaranteed unless unforeseen events arise that are out of our control that might prevent us from operating the trip safely. All booked guests will be informed of any changes in the trip’s schedule or itinerary before the trip start date. 

Trip Name
Joining Dates
Arrival - Departure
Availability
Spaces
Prices
Per Person (Twin share basis)
Everest High Passes Trek - 20 Days
Friday 20 May, 2022
Wednesday 08 Jun, 2022
11 spaces left
US $3,890.00US $3,500.00
Everest Base Camp Luxury Lodge Trek - 15 Days
Saturday 21 May, 2022
Saturday 04 Jun, 2022
Available
US $3,790.00
Chulu West Peak Climbing - 21 Days
Saturday 21 May, 2022
Friday 10 Jun, 2022
Available
US $7,100.00
Everest Base Camp Short Trek - 14 Days
Sunday 29 May, 2022
Saturday 11 Jun, 2022
Available
US $2,999.00US $2,449.00
Sleeping at Everest Base Camp Trek - 18 Days
Sunday 05 Jun, 2022
Wednesday 22 Jun, 2022
14 spaces left
US $4,790.00US $4,500.00
Annapurna Sanctuary Trek - 14 Days
Sunday 05 Jun, 2022
Saturday 18 Jun, 2022
10 spaces left
US $2,899.00US $2,029.00
Everest Base Camp Short Trek - 14 Days
Tuesday 21 Jun, 2022
Monday 04 Jul, 2022
7 spaces left
US $2,999.00US $2,099.00
India and Nepal Tour - 10 Days
Saturday 25 Jun, 2022
Monday 04 Jul, 2022
Available
US $2,499.00
Kilimanjaro Climb via Rongai Route - 8 Days
Friday 05 Aug, 2022
Friday 12 Aug, 2022
Available
US $3,199.00
Kilimanjaro Climbing via Lemosho Route - 8 Days
Saturday 06 Aug, 2022
Saturday 13 Aug, 2022
5 spaces left
US $3,299.00
Kilimanjaro Climbing via Lemosho Route - 8 Days
Sunday 21 Aug, 2022
Sunday 28 Aug, 2022
8 spaces left
US $3,299.00
Upper Mustang Trek - 17 Days
Monday 22 Aug, 2022
Wednesday 07 Sep, 2022
Available
US $5,500.00
Kilimanjaro Climbing via Lemosho Route - 8 Days
Sunday 28 Aug, 2022
Sunday 04 Sep, 2022
8 spaces left
US $3,299.00
Kilimanjaro Climbing Tours via Northern Circuit - 10 Days
Friday 02 Sep, 2022
Sunday 11 Sep, 2022
Available
US $3,899.00
Bhutan The Last Shangri La Tour - 7 Days
Sunday 04 Sep, 2022
Saturday 10 Sep, 2022
Available
US $2,870.00
Kilimanjaro Climbing via Lemosho Route - 8 Days
Sunday 04 Sep, 2022
Sunday 11 Sep, 2022
8 spaces left
US $3,299.00
Kilimanjaro Climb and Luxury safari in Tanzania - 12 Days
Monday 05 Sep, 2022
Friday 16 Sep, 2022
10 spaces left
US $7,999.00
Manaslu Expedition - 50 Days
Tuesday 06 Sep, 2022
Tuesday 25 Oct, 2022
Available
US $14,599.00
Everest Base Camp Short Trek - 14 Days
Friday 09 Sep, 2022
Thursday 22 Sep, 2022
7 spaces left
US $2,999.00US $2,699.00
Everest Base Camp Trek via Gokyo Lakes and Cho La Pass - 18 Days
Thursday 15 Sep, 2022
Sunday 02 Oct, 2022
9 spaces left
US $3,590.00
Everest Base Camp Luxury Lodge Trek - 15 Days
Sunday 18 Sep, 2022
Sunday 02 Oct, 2022
Available
US $3,790.00
Everest Base Camp Trek - 16 Days
Friday 23 Sep, 2022
Saturday 08 Oct, 2022
Available
Annapurna Base Camp Trek - 11 Days
Friday 30 Sep, 2022
Monday 10 Oct, 2022
9 spaces left
US $2,499.00US $2,250.00
Everest Base Camp Short Trek - 14 Days
Saturday 01 Oct, 2022
Friday 14 Oct, 2022
Available
US $2,999.00
Everest Base Camp Trek - 16 Days
Sunday 02 Oct, 2022
Monday 17 Oct, 2022
10 spaces left
US $3,299.00
EBC Trek and Fly Back by Helicopter - 12 Days
Sunday 02 Oct, 2022
Thursday 13 Oct, 2022
Available
US $5,437.00US $4,290.00
Everest Base Camp Luxury Lodge Trek - 15 Days
Friday 07 Oct, 2022
Friday 21 Oct, 2022
Available
US $3,790.00
Mera Peak Climbing - 18 Days
Saturday 08 Oct, 2022
Tuesday 25 Oct, 2022
11 spaces left
US $4,470.00
Everest Base Camp Short Trek - 14 Days
Sunday 09 Oct, 2022
Saturday 22 Oct, 2022
Available
US $2,999.00
EBC Trek and Fly Back by Helicopter - 12 Days
Sunday 09 Oct, 2022
Thursday 20 Oct, 2022
Available
US $5,437.00US $4,290.00
Everest Base Camp Trek via Gokyo Lakes and Cho La Pass - 18 Days
Sunday 09 Oct, 2022
Wednesday 26 Oct, 2022
11 spaces left
US $3,590.00
Annapurna Base Camp Trek - 11 Days
Wednesday 12 Oct, 2022
Saturday 22 Oct, 2022
Available
US $2,499.00
Everest Base Camp Short Trek - 14 Days
Thursday 20 Oct, 2022
Wednesday 02 Nov, 2022
Available
US $2,999.00
Annapurna Base Camp Trek - 11 Days
Sunday 23 Oct, 2022
Wednesday 02 Nov, 2022
8 spaces left
US $2,499.00
Everest Base Camp Trek via Gokyo Lakes and Cho La Pass - 18 Days
Sunday 23 Oct, 2022
Wednesday 09 Nov, 2022
11 spaces left
US $3,590.00
Everest Base Camp Short Trek - 14 Days
Sunday 23 Oct, 2022
Saturday 05 Nov, 2022
Available
US $2,999.00
Everest Base Camp Trek - 16 Days
Sunday 30 Oct, 2022
Monday 14 Nov, 2022
Available
US $3,299.00US $2,970.00
Everest Base Camp Short Trek - 14 Days
Sunday 30 Oct, 2022
Saturday 12 Nov, 2022
Available
US $2,999.00
Kilimanjaro Climbing via Lemosho Route - 8 Days
Thursday 03 Nov, 2022
Thursday 10 Nov, 2022
Available
US $3,299.00US $2,499.00
Everest Base Camp Short Trek - 14 Days
Sunday 06 Nov, 2022
Saturday 19 Nov, 2022
Available
US $2,999.00
Everest Base Camp Trek for Youths - 14 Days
Sunday 06 Nov, 2022
Saturday 19 Nov, 2022
Available
US $1,499.00
Everest Base Camp Trek for Youths - 14 Days
Sunday 13 Nov, 2022
Saturday 26 Nov, 2022
Available
US $1,499.00
Everest Base Camp Trek - 16 Days
Sunday 20 Nov, 2022
Monday 05 Dec, 2022
11 spaces left
US $3,299.00
Everest View Trek - 12 Days
Friday 25 Nov, 2022
Tuesday 06 Dec, 2022
Available
US $2,690.00
Everest Base Camp Trek - 16 Days
Sunday 27 Nov, 2022
Monday 12 Dec, 2022
11 spaces left
US $3,299.00
Langtang, Gosainkunda and Helambu Trek - 17 Days
Sunday 04 Dec, 2022
Tuesday 20 Dec, 2022
Available
US $2,290.00
Everest Base Camp Short Trek - 14 Days
Sunday 18 Dec, 2022
Saturday 31 Dec, 2022
Available
US $2,999.00
Everest Base Camp Luxury Lodge Trek - 15 Days
Tuesday 20 Dec, 2022
Tuesday 03 Jan, 2023
Available
US $3,790.00US $2,653.00
Nepal and Bhutan Tour - 9 Days
Sunday 26 Feb, 2023
Monday 06 Mar, 2023
10 spaces left
US $3,330.00US $2,830.00
Kilimanjaro Climbing via Lemosho Route - 8 Days
Thursday 02 Mar, 2023
Thursday 09 Mar, 2023
11 spaces left
US $3,299.00
Everest Base Camp Short Trek - 14 Days
Sunday 05 Mar, 2023
Saturday 18 Mar, 2023
Available
US $2,999.00
Sleeping at Everest Base Camp Trek - 18 Days
Sunday 05 Mar, 2023
Wednesday 22 Mar, 2023
15 spaces left
US $4,790.00US $4,500.00
Everest Base Camp Trek - 16 Days
Sunday 12 Mar, 2023
Monday 27 Mar, 2023
9 spaces left
US $3,299.00
Everest Base Camp Short Trek - 14 Days
Sunday 12 Mar, 2023
Saturday 25 Mar, 2023
Available
US $2,999.00
Everest Base Camp Short Trek - 14 Days
Sunday 19 Mar, 2023
Saturday 01 Apr, 2023
Available
US $2,999.00
Everest Base Camp Luxury Lodge Trek - 15 Days
Friday 24 Mar, 2023
Friday 07 Apr, 2023
Available
US $3,790.00
Everest Base Camp Trek for Youths - 14 Days
Sunday 02 Apr, 2023
Saturday 15 Apr, 2023
Available
US $1,499.00
Lobuche East Peak Climbing with Everest Base Camp Trek - 19 Days
Sunday 23 Apr, 2023
Thursday 11 May, 2023
11 spaces left
US $4,999.00
Everest Base Camp Luxury Lodge Trek - 15 Days
Friday 12 May, 2023
Friday 26 May, 2023
Available
US $3,790.00
Kilimanjaro Climbing via Lemosho Route - 8 Days
Friday 11 Aug, 2023
Friday 18 Aug, 2023
10 spaces left
US $3,299.00
Everest Base Camp Short Trek - 14 Days
Sunday 22 Oct, 2023
Saturday 04 Nov, 2023
Available
US $2,999.00

Planning a Trip?

We have a pool of travel experts working in this industry for more than a decade. Consult to get started.

Plan Your Trip
big mountain