Join the groups - Himalayan Glacier
1.820.3345.33

Join the groups

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In pharetra scelerisque suscipit. Donec porttitor arcu id lectus pharetra malesuada. Integer mattis ipsum vitae sem scelerisque, nec vehicula sapien bibendum. Integer semper vulputate nunc et finibus. Phasellus pharetra turpis lacus, et consectetur erat convallis ut.

Trip Name
Joining Dates
Arrival - Departure
Availability
Spaces
Prices
Per Person (Twin share basis)
Everest Kangshung Face Trek - 21 Days
Monday 27 Sep, 2021
Sunday 17 Oct, 2021
Available
US $5,599.00
Kilimanjaro Climb and Luxury safari in Tanzania - 12 Days
Wednesday 29 Sep, 2021
Sunday 10 Oct, 2021
Available
Kilimanjaro Climb and Luxury safari in Tanzania - 12 Days
Thursday 30 Sep, 2021
Monday 11 Oct, 2021
Available
Dolpo Trek - 1 Day
Saturday 02 Oct, 2021
Saturday 02 Oct, 2021
Available
EBC Trek and Fly Back by Helicopter - 12 Days
Saturday 02 Oct, 2021
Wednesday 13 Oct, 2021
Available
Everest Helicopter Tour - 4 Days
Sunday 03 Oct, 2021
Wednesday 06 Oct, 2021
Available
US $3,160.00
Annapurna Sanctuary Trek - 14 Days
Sunday 03 Oct, 2021
Saturday 16 Oct, 2021
11 spaces left
US $2,899.00
Annapurna Base Camp Trek - 11 Days
Sunday 03 Oct, 2021
Wednesday 13 Oct, 2021
10 spaces left
US $2,499.00
Day Tour of Everest Base Camp in Helicopter - 1 Day
Sunday 03 Oct, 2021
Sunday 03 Oct, 2021
3 spaces left
US $1,050.00
Annapurna Base Camp Trek - 11 Days
Sunday 10 Oct, 2021
Wednesday 20 Oct, 2021
11 spaces left
US $2,499.00
Everest Base Camp Trek via Gokyo Lakes and Cho La Pass - 18 Days
Thursday 14 Oct, 2021
Sunday 31 Oct, 2021
Available
EBC Trek and Fly Back by Helicopter - 12 Days
Friday 15 Oct, 2021
Tuesday 26 Oct, 2021
Available
US $4,999.00US $3,984.00
Everest Base Camp Luxury Lodge Trek - 15 Days
Friday 15 Oct, 2021
Friday 29 Oct, 2021
Available
US $3,790.00
EBC Trek and Fly Back by Helicopter - 12 Days
Sunday 24 Oct, 2021
Thursday 04 Nov, 2021
Available
US $4,999.00US $4,290.00
Everest Base Camp Short Trek - 14 Days
Sunday 24 Oct, 2021
Saturday 06 Nov, 2021
Available
US $2,999.00
EBC Trek and Fly Back by Helicopter - 12 Days
Sunday 07 Nov, 2021
Thursday 18 Nov, 2021
4 spaces left
US $4,999.00US $3,984.00
Annapurna Base Camp Trek - 11 Days
Sunday 07 Nov, 2021
Wednesday 17 Nov, 2021
10 spaces left
US $2,499.00
Everest Base Camp Luxury Lodge Trek - 15 Days
Friday 12 Nov, 2021
Friday 26 Nov, 2021
Available
US $3,790.00
Annapurna Base Camp Trek - 11 Days
Monday 15 Nov, 2021
Thursday 25 Nov, 2021
4 spaces left
US $2,499.00
Everest Base Camp Trek via Gokyo Lakes and Cho La Pass - 18 Days
Sunday 21 Nov, 2021
Wednesday 08 Dec, 2021
8 spaces left
US $3,590.00
Kilimanjaro Climbing via Lemosho Route - 8 Days
Sunday 05 Dec, 2021
Sunday 12 Dec, 2021
8 spaces left
US $3,299.00
Lobuche East Peak Climbing with Everest Base Camp Trek - 19 Days
Sunday 12 Dec, 2021
Thursday 30 Dec, 2021
Available
US $4,999.00US $3,499.00
Kilimanjaro Climbing Tours via Northern Circuit - 10 Days
Friday 24 Dec, 2021
Sunday 02 Jan, 2022
Available
US $3,899.00
Everest Base Camp Short Trek - 14 Days
Sunday 26 Dec, 2021
Saturday 08 Jan, 2022
9 spaces left
US $2,999.00US $2,099.00
Bhutan, Nepal and Tibet Tour - 14 Days
Sunday 26 Dec, 2021
Saturday 08 Jan, 2022
Available
US $5,250.00
Everest Base Camp Luxury Lodge Trek - 15 Days
Tuesday 08 Feb, 2022
Tuesday 22 Feb, 2022
Available
US $3,790.00US $2,653.00
Everest Base Camp Short Trek - 14 Days
Friday 11 Mar, 2022
Thursday 24 Mar, 2022
Available
US $2,999.00
Everest Base Camp Trek via Gokyo Lakes and Cho La Pass - 18 Days
Sunday 20 Mar, 2022
Wednesday 06 Apr, 2022
11 spaces left
US $3,590.00
Sleeping at Everest Base Camp Trek - 18 Days
Sunday 03 Apr, 2022
Wednesday 20 Apr, 2022
15 spaces left
US $4,500.00
Everest Base Camp Short Trek - 14 Days
Sunday 10 Apr, 2022
Saturday 23 Apr, 2022
Available
US $2,999.00
Everest Base Camp Short Trek - 14 Days
Sunday 24 Apr, 2022
Saturday 07 May, 2022
Available
US $2,999.00
Everest Base Camp Short Trek - 14 Days
Sunday 01 May, 2022
Saturday 14 May, 2022
Available
US $2,999.00
Everest Base Camp Short Trek - 14 Days
Tuesday 21 Jun, 2022
Monday 04 Jul, 2022
11 spaces left
US $2,999.00US $2,099.00
Kilimanjaro Climbing via Lemosho Route - 8 Days
Sunday 21 Aug, 2022
Sunday 28 Aug, 2022
8 spaces left
US $3,299.00
Everest Base Camp Short Trek - 14 Days
Friday 09 Sep, 2022
Thursday 22 Sep, 2022
11 spaces left
US $2,999.00US $2,699.00
Everest Base Camp Trek - 16 Days
Sunday 02 Oct, 2022
Monday 17 Oct, 2022
10 spaces left
US $3,299.00
Everest Base Camp Short Trek - 14 Days
Sunday 09 Oct, 2022
Saturday 22 Oct, 2022
Available
US $2,999.00
Everest Base Camp Short Trek - 14 Days
Sunday 23 Oct, 2022
Saturday 05 Nov, 2022
Available
US $2,999.00
Everest Base Camp Short Trek - 14 Days
Sunday 18 Dec, 2022
Saturday 31 Dec, 2022
Available
US $2,999.00

Planning a Trip?

We have a pool of travel experts working in this industry for more than a decade. Consult to get started.

Plan Your Trip
big mountain