1.820.3345.33
  • Nepal, 
  • Tibet, 
  • Bhutan &  
  • China

Tibet, Nepal and Bhutan Cultural Tour  - 16 Days

Feefo logo
US $6,499 US $406 per day
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

Explore the history, culture and religion of Tibet, Nepal and Bhutan on a cultural journey amidst the Himalayas

Tibet, Nepal, and Bhutan Cultural Tour explores the history, culture and religion as well as the art and crafts of Tibet, Nepal and Bhutan. Your 16-day journey begins in the capital of China, Beijing, where you tour the city’s most prominent landmarks. Next, fly to Lhasa and see landscapes that have inspired epic adventures and tales of travel. Travel a little outside of Lhasa and tour the beautiful Namtso Lake. Take a flight to Kathmandu and tour several UNESCO World Heritage Sites within the Kathmandu Valley. Take a flight to Paro, Bhutan and visit several Bhutanese townships and tour prominent landmarks. The trip ends with a hike to the Taktsang Monastery.

Overview

Arrival City
Arrival City Paro, Bhutan
Departure City
Departure City Beijing, China
Meals
Meals 12 breakfast
Attraction
Attractions Swayambhunath Stupa, Bouddhanath Stupa, Forbidden City, Nagarkot, Bhaktapur Durbar Square, Potala Palace, Namtso Lake, Drepung Monastery, Jokhang Temple, Kathmandu Durbar Square, Dochu La Pass
Activity
Activity Cultural and Historical Tours
Styles
Styles Multiple Countries

Outline Itinerary

Itinerary Walking/Hiking
Day 01 Arrival in Beijing -
Day 02 Beijing sightseeing -
Day 03 Fly to Lhasa -
Day 04 Lhasa sightseeing: Potala Palace, Norbulingka Palace and Tibet Museum -
Day 05 A day excursion to Namtso Lake -
Day 06 Lhasa sightseeing: Sera Monastery, Drepung Monastery, Jokhang Temple and Barkhor Bazaar -
Day 07 Fly to Kathmandu -
Day 08 Sightseeing in Kathmandu: Kathmandu Durbar Square, Pashupatinath Temple, Swayambhunath and Bauddhanath -
Day 09 Sightseeing: Thimi, Bhaktapur, Changu Narayan and Nagarkot -
Day 10 Fly to Paro, drive to Thimphu (2,320m/7,610ft): 1 hour -
Day 11 Sightseeing in Thimphu -
Day 12 Thimphu to Punakha -
Day 13 Sightseeing in Punakha -
Day 14 Drive from Punakha to Paro -
Day 15 Hike to Tigers Nest Monastery 4-5 hrs
Day 16 Final departure -

Included

  • Asset 147
    Accommodation in 3 star hotel on twin sharing basis
  • Local Guide & Support Staffs
  • Asset 42
    All Private Ground Transportation Including Airport Transfers
  • Asset 77
    Meals (Breakfast)
  • Asset 51
    Bhutan Visa
  • Asset 51
    Tibet Travel Permit
  • Asset 67
    Small-Group Tour
  • Guaranteed Departures
  • Asset 63
    Lifetime Deposit
  • No Booking Fee

For Your Information, International flights aren’t included.  Rooms are usually shared by two people unless you request for a private room. Also, you can upgrade to better hotels in the mountain and even in the cities. For your customized services, please specify during the booking process or contact our Destination & Products Specialist.

DATES & PRICES

All our published dates are guaranteed departures. If the dates don’t match with your travel plans, we are more than happy to create your desired date. Let us know what kind of trip you are looking for and our travel experts will help plan your tailor-made trips in your dream destination.

Dates
Arrival - Departure
Availability
Spaces
Price
Per Person (Twin share basis)
May 2024
Sunday 26 May, 2024
Monday 10 Jun, 2024
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
September 2024
Sunday 01 Sep, 2024
Monday 16 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 08 Sep, 2024
Monday 23 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 15 Sep, 2024
Monday 30 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 22 Sep, 2024
Monday 07 Oct, 2024
10 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
10 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 29 Sep, 2024
Monday 14 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
October 2024
Sunday 06 Oct, 2024
Monday 21 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 13 Oct, 2024
Monday 28 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 20 Oct, 2024
Monday 04 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 27 Oct, 2024
Monday 11 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
November 2024
Sunday 03 Nov, 2024
Monday 18 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 10 Nov, 2024
Monday 25 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 17 Nov, 2024
Monday 02 Dec, 2024
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 24 Nov, 2024
Monday 09 Dec, 2024
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
December 2024
Sunday 01 Dec, 2024
Monday 16 Dec, 2024
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 08 Dec, 2024
Monday 23 Dec, 2024
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 15 Dec, 2024
Monday 30 Dec, 2024
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 22 Dec, 2024
Monday 06 Jan, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 29 Dec, 2024
Monday 13 Jan, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
January 2025
Sunday 05 Jan, 2025
Monday 20 Jan, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 12 Jan, 2025
Monday 27 Jan, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 19 Jan, 2025
Monday 03 Feb, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 26 Jan, 2025
Monday 10 Feb, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
February 2025
Sunday 02 Feb, 2025
Monday 17 Feb, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 09 Feb, 2025
Monday 24 Feb, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 16 Feb, 2025
Monday 03 Mar, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 23 Feb, 2025
Monday 10 Mar, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
March 2025
Sunday 02 Mar, 2025
Monday 17 Mar, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 09 Mar, 2025
Monday 24 Mar, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 16 Mar, 2025
Monday 31 Mar, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 23 Mar, 2025
Monday 07 Apr, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 30 Mar, 2025
Monday 14 Apr, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
April 2025
Sunday 06 Apr, 2025
Monday 21 Apr, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 13 Apr, 2025
Monday 28 Apr, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 20 Apr, 2025
Monday 05 May, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 27 Apr, 2025
Monday 12 May, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
May 2025
Sunday 04 May, 2025
Monday 19 May, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 11 May, 2025
Monday 26 May, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 18 May, 2025
Monday 02 Jun, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 25 May, 2025
Monday 09 Jun, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
September 2025
Sunday 07 Sep, 2025
Monday 22 Sep, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 14 Sep, 2025
Monday 29 Sep, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 21 Sep, 2025
Monday 06 Oct, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 28 Sep, 2025
Monday 13 Oct, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
October 2025
Sunday 05 Oct, 2025
Monday 20 Oct, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 12 Oct, 2025
Monday 27 Oct, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 19 Oct, 2025
Monday 03 Nov, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 26 Oct, 2025
Monday 10 Nov, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
November 2025
Sunday 02 Nov, 2025
Monday 17 Nov, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 09 Nov, 2025
Monday 24 Nov, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 16 Nov, 2025
Monday 01 Dec, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 23 Nov, 2025
Monday 08 Dec, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 30 Nov, 2025
Monday 15 Dec, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
December 2025
Sunday 07 Dec, 2025
Monday 22 Dec, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 14 Dec, 2025
Monday 29 Dec, 2025
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 21 Dec, 2025
Monday 05 Jan, 2026
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 28 Dec, 2025
Monday 12 Jan, 2026
12 spaces left
US $6,499.00
US $6,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.

Proceed Booking

Route Map

WHAT OTHER TRAVELERS SAYS?

Planning a Trip?

We have a pool of travel experts working in this industry for more than a decade. Consult to get started.

Book a Call Back