1.820.3345.33
  • Nepal

Lobuche East Peak Climbing with Everest Base Camp Trek  - 19 Days

Feefo logo
US $5,749

US $3,499

US $184 per day
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

A remarkable Himalayan adventure- climbing the Lobuche East and exploring the Everest base camp and Kala Patthar

Lobuche lies close to the Khumbu Glacier and has two main peaks, Lobuche Far East and Lobuche East. At 6,145 meters, Lobuche East is 26 meters higher. Although the Lobuche East climb is a bit more challenging than Island Peak climb, it is equally rewarding. From the peak you get amazing views of Everest alongside Lhotse, Nuptse, Ama Dablam and Pumori. The 19-day Lobuche East Peak Climbing with Everest Base Camp Trek combines Lobuche East Peak climbing with the classic Everest Trek. The trip will also take you to some of the most popular places in the Everest region like Kala Pathar, which provides an excellent view of Everest along with other high mountains.

Overview

Arrival City
Arrival City
Kathmandu, Nepal
Departure City
Departure City
Kathmandu, Nepal
Lodging Level
Lodging Level

Hotel (Yatri Suites and Spa)
Meals
Meals
17 dinner, 18 breakfast, 15 lunch
Trip Grade
Trip Grade
Demanding+Challenging
Max Altitude
Maximum Altitude
6,119m/20,076ft
Activity
Activity
Climbing and Expedition
Styles
Styles
Extreme Adventures

Outline Itinerary

Itinerary Maximum Altitude Walking/Hiking
Day 01 Arrival Kathmandu 1,350m/4,429ft
Day 02 Kathmandu : trip preparation -
Day 03 Fly to Lukla then trek to Phakding 2,800m/9,187ft 3-4 hrs
Day 04 Phakding to Namche Bazaar 3,438m/11,280ft 5-6 hrs
Day 05 Namche Bazaar : Acclimatization 3,438m/11,280ft
Day 06 Namche Bazaar to Tengboche 3,870m/12,697ft 5-6 hrs
Day 07 Tengboche to Dingboche 4,360m/14,305ft 5-6 hrs
Day 08 Dingboche: Acclimatization 4,360m/14,305ft
Day 09 Dingboche to Lobuche 4,940m/16,208ft 5-6 hrs
Day 10 Lobuche to Gorak Shep, visit Everest Base Camp 5,364m/17,599ft 6-7 hrs
Day 11 Gorak Shep to Kala Patthar and back to Lobuche 5,545m/18,193ft 7-8 hrs
Day 12 Lobuche to High Camp 5,400m/17,717ft 3-4 hrs
Day 13 Lobuche High Camp to Summit and back to High Camp 6,119m/20,076ft 8-10 hrs
Day 14 Contingency/reserve day 5,400m/17,717ft
Day 15 Lobuche High Camp to Pangboche 3,985m/13,075ft 8-9 hrs
Day 16 Pangboche to Namche Bazaar 3,438m/11,280ft 4-5 hrs
Day 17 Namche Bazaar to Lukla 2,800m/9,187ft 6-7 hrs
Day 18 Fly to Kathmandu 1,350m/4,429ft
Day 19 Final departure -
Not satisfied with this itinerary?

Are you interested in planning a Custom Trip now? It takes only 2 minutes!

Included

  • Asset 147
    Accommodation in Standard Hotels on Twin Sharing Basis
  • Asset 58
    Equipment
  • Asset 68
    Domestic Flights
  • Local Guide & Support Staffs
  • Asset 42
    All Private Ground Transportation Including Airport Transfers
  • Meals in the Mountain
  • Asset 67
    Small-Group Adventure
  • Guaranteed Departures
  • Asset 63
    Lifetime Deposit
  • No Booking Fee

For Your Information, International flights aren’t included.  Rooms are usually shared by two people unless you request a private room. Also, you can upgrade to better hotels in the mountain and even in the cities. For your customized services, please specify during the booking process or contact our Destination & Products Specialist.

Meals

During our trip, we can enjoy typical Nepali food, different ethnic cuisines as well as all types of international cuisines (Tibetan, Continental, Italian, Indian, etc.) A welcome dinner, a farewell dinner and breakfasts will be provided during your stay in Kathmandu. During trekking/climbing, breakfast will be taken in the same place we stay the night. Similar arrangements can also be made for dinner. Lunch will be taken en route to the next destination. During climbing session, hygienic freshly cooked food will be provided.

Accommodation

We will be accommodated in  Yatri Suites & Spa or Similar in Kathmandu, teahouses during trekking and tents when climbing. Most teahouse accommodation will only have shared toilet facilities. For tent accommodation, foam mattress will be made available. In climbing section, toilet facilities will be provided with necessary natural preservation. All accommodation are on twin-shared basis. However, single room will be provided on request and by paying a single supplement of USD 485. Also, understand that there are several places that do not allow single room accommodation. On paying single supplement, you will get a single room in Kathmandu but sometimes it is feasible only up to Namche Bazaar. Above Namche Bazaar single accommodation is not always feasible.

DATES & PRICES

We guarantee departure on all of our published dates! However, if they don't match your travel plans, we will gladly help you set your own date! Whether you're looking for private trips as a solo traveler, a couple, a family, or a group; you can plan your tailor-made trips now! Please contact us for price details and any other queries.

Dates
Arrival - Departure
Availability
Spaces
Price
Per Person (Twin share basis)
December 2022
Sunday 11 Dec, 2022
Thursday 29 Dec, 2022
6 spaces left
US $5,749.00US $3,499.00
US $3,499.00
Loading...
6 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 18 Dec, 2022
Thursday 05 Jan, 2023
6 spaces left
US $5,749.00US $3,499.00
US $3,499.00
Loading...
6 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 25 Dec, 2022
Thursday 12 Jan, 2023
6 spaces left
US $5,749.00US $3,499.00
US $3,499.00
Loading...
6 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
March 2023
Sunday 05 Mar, 2023
Thursday 23 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $5,749.00US $4,999.00
US $4,999.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 12 Mar, 2023
Thursday 30 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $5,749.00US $4,999.00
US $4,999.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 19 Mar, 2023
Thursday 06 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $5,749.00US $4,999.00
US $4,999.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 26 Mar, 2023
Thursday 13 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $5,749.00US $4,999.00
US $4,999.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
April 2023
Sunday 02 Apr, 2023
Thursday 20 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $5,749.00US $4,999.00
US $4,999.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 09 Apr, 2023
Thursday 27 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $5,749.00US $4,999.00
US $4,999.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 16 Apr, 2023
Thursday 04 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $5,749.00US $4,999.00
US $4,999.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 23 Apr, 2023
Thursday 11 May, 2023
11 spaces left
US $5,749.00US $4,999.00
US $4,999.00
Loading...
11 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 30 Apr, 2023
Thursday 18 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $5,749.00
US $5,749.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
October 2023
Sunday 01 Oct, 2023
Thursday 19 Oct, 2023
12 spaces left
US $5,749.00US $4,999.00
US $4,999.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 08 Oct, 2023
Thursday 26 Oct, 2023
12 spaces left
US $5,749.00US $4,999.00
US $4,999.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 15 Oct, 2023
Thursday 02 Nov, 2023
12 spaces left
US $5,749.00US $4,999.00
US $4,999.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 22 Oct, 2023
Thursday 09 Nov, 2023
12 spaces left
US $5,749.00US $4,999.00
US $4,999.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 29 Oct, 2023
Thursday 16 Nov, 2023
12 spaces left
US $5,749.00US $4,999.00
US $4,999.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
November 2023
Sunday 05 Nov, 2023
Thursday 23 Nov, 2023
12 spaces left
US $5,749.00US $4,999.00
US $4,999.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 12 Nov, 2023
Thursday 30 Nov, 2023
12 spaces left
US $5,749.00US $4,999.00
US $4,999.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 19 Nov, 2023
Thursday 07 Dec, 2023
12 spaces left
US $5,749.00US $4,999.00
US $4,999.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 26 Nov, 2023
Thursday 14 Dec, 2023
12 spaces left
US $5,749.00US $4,999.00
US $4,999.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
December 2023
Sunday 03 Dec, 2023
Thursday 21 Dec, 2023
6 spaces left
US $5,749.00US $3,499.00
US $3,499.00
Loading...
6 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 10 Dec, 2023
Thursday 28 Dec, 2023
6 spaces left
US $5,749.00US $3,499.00
US $3,499.00
Loading...
6 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 17 Dec, 2023
Thursday 04 Jan, 2024
6 spaces left
US $5,749.00US $3,499.00
US $3,499.00
Loading...
6 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 24 Dec, 2023
Thursday 11 Jan, 2024
6 spaces left
US $5,749.00US $3,499.00
US $3,499.00
Loading...
6 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 31 Dec, 2023
Thursday 18 Jan, 2024
6 spaces left
US $5,749.00US $3,499.00
US $3,499.00
Loading...
6 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.

Proceed Booking

Route Map

WHAT OTHER TRAVELERS SAYS?

1 travelers are considering this tour right now! Book Now

Planning a Trip?

We have a pool of travel experts working in this industry for more than a decade. Consult to get started.

Plan Your Trip