1.820.3345.33
  • Nepal

Nepal Heritage Tour with Mt Everest Flight  - 10 Days

Feefo logo
US $2,299 US $230 per day
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

Complete an exquisite Nepal Heritage Tour by visiting the prehistoric sites of Nepal along with a spectacular mountain flight

We invite you to join our 10-day Nepal Heritage Tour which includes mountain flight over the Himalayan Range including Mt. Everest. The tour covers all of Nepal’s Heritage Sites recognized by the UNESCO as the World Heritage Site. We start the tour with an hour’s superb mountain flight over the whole Himalayan Range including the Mt. Everest. The same day, we make a tour of four of Kathmandu’s Heritage Sites -Kathmanu Durbar Square, Pashupatinath, Swayambhu, Boudhanath. Next day, we make a visit to the two medieval cities famous for their arts and architectures – Patan and Bhaktapur. Then we drive to Chitwan Jungle and discover why the National Park holds an important place in preserving the wild lives that are rapidly getting extinct from this planet and therefore recognized by the UNESCO as a World Heritage Site. From Chitwan, we drive further south-west to Buddha’s birthplace of Lumbini – also a World Heritage Site of the world civilization. After exploring Lumbini, we head to the Lake City of Pokhara – one of world’s most beautiful valleys. Spending another full day in exploring the natural and cultural grandeur of Pokhara, we return back to Kathmandu.

The 10-day Nepal Heritage Tour with Mt. Everest Flight has been designed to cover all of World Heritage Sites in Nepal and at the same time enriching the tour with some fun filled activities such as mountain flight, jungle tour, boat riding, etc. Depending upon the time you can spend for your Nepal trip, you may also find it interesting to check out our other tour packages.

Overview

Arrival City
Arrival City Kathmandu, Nepal
Departure City
Departure City Kathmandu, Nepal
Lodging Level
Lodging Level
Hotel (Yatri Suites and Spa)
Meals
Meals 3 dinner, 9 breakfast, 2 lunch
Trip Grade
Trip Grade Light
Max Altitude
Maximum Altitude 1,350m/4,429ft
Activity
Activity Cultural and Historical Tours, Multiple Activities
Styles
Styles Family Holiday

Outline Itinerary

Itinerary Maximum Altitude
Day 01 Arrive in Kathmandu 1,350m/4,429ft
Day 02 Mountain Flight & Kathmandu Sightseeing: Kathmandu Durbar Square, Pashupatinath, Swayambhu, Boudhanath 1,350m/4,429ft
Day 03 Sightseeing Tour: Patan & Bhaktapur 1,350m/4,429ft
Day 04 Drive to Chitwan 415m/1,362ft
Day 05 Full Day at Chitwan National Park including Jungle Safari 415m/1,362ft
Day 06 Drive to Lumbini 150m/492ft
Day 07 Drive to Pokhara & Sightseeing 827m/2,713ft
Day 08 Full Day Pokhara Sightseeing 827m/2,713ft
Day 09 Drive to Kathmandu 1,350m/4,429ft
Day 10 Fly Home: Farewell Friend -

Included

  • Asset 147
    Accommodation in Standard Hotels on Twin Sharing Basis
  • Local Guide & Support Staffs
  • Mt. Everest scenic flight
  • Asset 42
    All Private Ground Transportation Including Airport Transfers
  • Welcome and farewell dinners
  • Asset 67
    Small-Group Tour
  • Guaranteed Departures
  • Asset 63
    Lifetime Deposit
  • No Booking Fee

For Your Information, International flights aren’t included.  Rooms are usually shared by two people unless you request for a private room. Also, you can upgrade to better hotels in the mountain and even in the cities. For your customized services, please specify during the booking process or contact our Destination & Products Specialist.

Meals

Mostly the buffet style breakfast will be provided in the Kathmandu hotel; Set breakfast might be arranged in outside Kathmandu hotel and all meals are available in the Jungle Safari.

Accommodation

All accommodations Nepal Heritage Tour with Mountain Flight are on twin sharing basis included in the trip cost and are chosen based on standard of hygiene, standard of service and food, location, etc. We will be staying in   Yatri Suites & Spa or similar in Kathmandu; Temple Tiger Jungle Lodge or similar in Chitwan; Lumbini Garden - New Crystal or similar in Lumbini and Mt. Kailash Resort or similar in Pokhara. Mostly the buffet style breakfast will be provided in the Kathmandu hotel; Set breakfast might be arranged in outside Kathmandu hotel and all meals are available in the Jungle Safari. If you are a solo traveler, you will share a room with someone else of same sex of your group. If you prefer a single room, you may indicate your preference and get single rooms on request by paying single supplement USD 420.

DATES & PRICES

All our published dates are guaranteed departures. If the dates don’t match with your travel plans, we are more than happy to create your desired date. Let us know what kind of trip you are looking for and our travel experts will help plan your tailor-made trips in your dream destination.

Dates
Arrival - Departure
Availability
Spaces
Price
Per Person (Twin share basis)
May 2024
Sunday 26 May, 2024
Tuesday 04 Jun, 2024
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
August 2024
Sunday 04 Aug, 2024
Tuesday 13 Aug, 2024
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 11 Aug, 2024
Tuesday 20 Aug, 2024
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 18 Aug, 2024
Tuesday 27 Aug, 2024
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 25 Aug, 2024
Tuesday 03 Sep, 2024
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
September 2024
Sunday 01 Sep, 2024
Tuesday 10 Sep, 2024
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 08 Sep, 2024
Tuesday 17 Sep, 2024
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 15 Sep, 2024
Tuesday 24 Sep, 2024
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 22 Sep, 2024
Tuesday 01 Oct, 2024
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 29 Sep, 2024
Tuesday 08 Oct, 2024
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
October 2024
Sunday 06 Oct, 2024
Tuesday 15 Oct, 2024
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 13 Oct, 2024
Tuesday 22 Oct, 2024
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 20 Oct, 2024
Tuesday 29 Oct, 2024
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 27 Oct, 2024
Tuesday 05 Nov, 2024
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
November 2024
Sunday 03 Nov, 2024
Tuesday 12 Nov, 2024
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 10 Nov, 2024
Tuesday 19 Nov, 2024
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 17 Nov, 2024
Tuesday 26 Nov, 2024
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 24 Nov, 2024
Tuesday 03 Dec, 2024
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
March 2025
Sunday 02 Mar, 2025
Tuesday 11 Mar, 2025
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 09 Mar, 2025
Tuesday 18 Mar, 2025
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 16 Mar, 2025
Tuesday 25 Mar, 2025
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 23 Mar, 2025
Tuesday 01 Apr, 2025
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 30 Mar, 2025
Tuesday 08 Apr, 2025
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
April 2025
Sunday 06 Apr, 2025
Tuesday 15 Apr, 2025
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 13 Apr, 2025
Tuesday 22 Apr, 2025
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 20 Apr, 2025
Tuesday 29 Apr, 2025
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 27 Apr, 2025
Tuesday 06 May, 2025
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
May 2025
Sunday 04 May, 2025
Tuesday 13 May, 2025
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 11 May, 2025
Tuesday 20 May, 2025
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 18 May, 2025
Tuesday 27 May, 2025
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 25 May, 2025
Tuesday 03 Jun, 2025
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
August 2025
Sunday 03 Aug, 2025
Tuesday 12 Aug, 2025
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 10 Aug, 2025
Tuesday 19 Aug, 2025
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 17 Aug, 2025
Tuesday 26 Aug, 2025
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 24 Aug, 2025
Tuesday 02 Sep, 2025
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 31 Aug, 2025
Tuesday 09 Sep, 2025
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
September 2025
Sunday 07 Sep, 2025
Tuesday 16 Sep, 2025
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 14 Sep, 2025
Tuesday 23 Sep, 2025
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 21 Sep, 2025
Tuesday 30 Sep, 2025
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 28 Sep, 2025
Tuesday 07 Oct, 2025
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
October 2025
Sunday 05 Oct, 2025
Tuesday 14 Oct, 2025
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 12 Oct, 2025
Tuesday 21 Oct, 2025
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 19 Oct, 2025
Tuesday 28 Oct, 2025
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 26 Oct, 2025
Tuesday 04 Nov, 2025
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
November 2025
Sunday 02 Nov, 2025
Tuesday 11 Nov, 2025
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 09 Nov, 2025
Tuesday 18 Nov, 2025
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 16 Nov, 2025
Tuesday 25 Nov, 2025
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 23 Nov, 2025
Tuesday 02 Dec, 2025
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 30 Nov, 2025
Tuesday 09 Dec, 2025
8 spaces left
US $2,299.00
US $2,299.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.

Proceed Booking

WHAT OTHER TRAVELERS SAYS?

Planning a Trip?

We have a pool of travel experts working in this industry for more than a decade. Consult to get started.

Book a Call Back