1.820.3345.33
  • Nepal

Nepal Temples and Pagodas Tour  - 5 Days

Feefo logo
US $620 US $124 per day
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

 

The Kathmandu valley boasts of a considerably high number of cultural sites recognized by UNESCO as the World Heritage Sites. All these sites in the Kathmandu Valley are related to the spiritual traditions practiced in the region. The valley blends different culture and lifestyle practiced in the region in its own way. The thousands of temples, stupas, pagodas and monuments inside the valley have made Kathmandu famous in the world as the City of Temples. The mountains encircling the valley surround three medieval cities – Kathmandu, Patan and Bhaktapur. Each city inside the valley has an artistic exposition of graceful temples, elegant palaces, brick-paved courtyards and quaint streets.  Besides the three cities, there are also a number of other important sites in the periphery of the mountains. In this trip, we make a tour of some of the most important as well as interesting cultural and natural landscapes of Kathmandu Valley.

The 5-day Nepal Temples & Pagodas Tour has been designed to cater to the needs of those who wish to make a cultural tour of the valley, or those who are on a pilgrimage tour to Nepal. If you wish to make a tour of all World Heritage Sites of Nepal including Lumbini & Mt. Everest Mountain flight, we suggest you to try our itinerary Nepal Heritage Tour with Mt. Everest – 10 Days. For those wishing for making a two-week holidays tour, our Nepal Tour-10 Days would be most suitable. However, if you’ve arrived in Kathmandu for a short business trip or are in transit and wish to make a tour of Kathmandu in just 3 days, you may try our Kathmandu Transit Tour – 3 Days.

overlay
  • Observe a blend of different culture and lifestyles in the three medieval cities
  • Visit several cultural sites recognized by UNESCO as World Heritage sites
  • Appreciate the artistic exposition of elegant temples, graceful palaces, and quaint streets
  • Enjoy the panoramic mountain views surrounding the valley
  • Take delight in the spectacular sunrise view from Nagarkot

Overview

Arrival City
Arrival City Kathmandu, Nepal
Departure City
Departure City Kathmandu, Nepal
Lodging Level
Lodging Level
Hotel (Yatri Suites and Spa)
Meals
Meals 2 dinner, 4 breakfast
Trip Grade
Trip Grade Easy+Light
Activity
Activity Cultural and Historical Tours
Styles
Styles Family Holiday, School Travel

Outline Itinerary

Itinerary
Day 01 Arrival & Overnight in Kathmandu
Day 02 KTM Sightseeing Tour: Kathmandu Durbar Square, Swayambhu, Pashupatinath, Boudhanath
Day 03 Sightseeing Tour: Patan, Khokana, Bungmati, Sunset at Nagarkot
Day 04 Sightseeing: Nagarkot Sunrise, Changu Narayan & Bhaktapur
Day 05 Fly Home, Transfer to Airport

Included

  • Asset 147
    Accommodation in Standard Hotels on Twin Sharing Basis
  • Local Guide & Support Staffs
  • Asset 42
    All Private Ground Transportation Including Airport Transfers
  • Asset 67
    Small-Group Tour
  • Guaranteed Departures
  • Asset 63
    Lifetime Deposit
  • No Booking Fee

For Your Information, International flights aren’t included.  Rooms are usually shared by two people unless you request for a private room. Also, you can upgrade to better hotels in the mountain and even in the cities. For your customized services, please specify during the booking process or contact our Destination & Products Specialist.

Meals

Mostly the buffet style breakfast will be provided in the Kathmandu hotel; Set breakfast might be arranged in outside Kathmandu hotel.

Accommodation

All accommodations for Nepal temples and Pagoda Tour are on twin sharing basis included in the trip cost and are chosen based on standard of hygiene, standard of service and food, location, etc. You will be accommodated in Yatri Suites & Spa or similar in Kathmandu and one night 3 star hotel Hotel country Villa or similar in Nagarkot. Mostly the buffet style breakfast will be provided in the hotel. If you are a solo traveler, you will share a room with someone else of same sex of your group. If you prefer a single room, you may indicate your preference and get single rooms on request by paying single supplement USD 230.

DATES & PRICES

All our published dates are guaranteed departures. If the dates don’t match with your travel plans, we are more than happy to create your desired date. Let us know what kind of trip you are looking for and our travel experts will help plan your tailor-made trips in your dream destination.

Dates
Arrival - Departure
Availability
Spaces
Price
Per Person (Twin share basis)
June 2024
Sunday 02 Jun, 2024
Thursday 06 Jun, 2024
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 09 Jun, 2024
Thursday 13 Jun, 2024
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 16 Jun, 2024
Thursday 20 Jun, 2024
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 23 Jun, 2024
Thursday 27 Jun, 2024
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 30 Jun, 2024
Thursday 04 Jul, 2024
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
July 2024
Sunday 07 Jul, 2024
Thursday 11 Jul, 2024
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 14 Jul, 2024
Thursday 18 Jul, 2024
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 21 Jul, 2024
Thursday 25 Jul, 2024
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 28 Jul, 2024
Thursday 01 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
August 2024
Sunday 04 Aug, 2024
Thursday 08 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 11 Aug, 2024
Thursday 15 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 18 Aug, 2024
Thursday 22 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 25 Aug, 2024
Thursday 29 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
December 2024
Sunday 01 Dec, 2024
Thursday 05 Dec, 2024
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 08 Dec, 2024
Thursday 12 Dec, 2024
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 15 Dec, 2024
Thursday 19 Dec, 2024
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 22 Dec, 2024
Thursday 26 Dec, 2024
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 29 Dec, 2024
Thursday 02 Jan, 2025
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
January 2025
Sunday 05 Jan, 2025
Thursday 09 Jan, 2025
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 12 Jan, 2025
Thursday 16 Jan, 2025
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 19 Jan, 2025
Thursday 23 Jan, 2025
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 26 Jan, 2025
Thursday 30 Jan, 2025
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
June 2025
Sunday 01 Jun, 2025
Thursday 05 Jun, 2025
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 08 Jun, 2025
Thursday 12 Jun, 2025
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 15 Jun, 2025
Thursday 19 Jun, 2025
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 22 Jun, 2025
Thursday 26 Jun, 2025
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 29 Jun, 2025
Thursday 03 Jul, 2025
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
July 2025
Sunday 06 Jul, 2025
Thursday 10 Jul, 2025
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 13 Jul, 2025
Thursday 17 Jul, 2025
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 20 Jul, 2025
Thursday 24 Jul, 2025
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 27 Jul, 2025
Thursday 31 Jul, 2025
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
August 2025
Sunday 03 Aug, 2025
Thursday 07 Aug, 2025
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 10 Aug, 2025
Thursday 14 Aug, 2025
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 17 Aug, 2025
Thursday 21 Aug, 2025
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 24 Aug, 2025
Thursday 28 Aug, 2025
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 31 Aug, 2025
Thursday 04 Sep, 2025
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
December 2025
Sunday 07 Dec, 2025
Thursday 11 Dec, 2025
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 14 Dec, 2025
Thursday 18 Dec, 2025
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 21 Dec, 2025
Thursday 25 Dec, 2025
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 28 Dec, 2025
Thursday 01 Jan, 2026
12 spaces left
US $620.00
US $620.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.

Proceed Booking

WHAT OTHER TRAVELERS SAYS?

1 travelers are considering this tour right now! Book Now

Planning a Trip?

We have a pool of travel experts working in this industry for more than a decade. Consult to get started.

Book a Call Back