1.820.3345.33
  • Nepal

Nepal Tour  - 10 Days

Feefo logo

US $2,199

US $220 per day
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

A thrilling mix of adventure sports, cultural sightseeing tours, religious World Heritage Sites, and stunning mountain views

Begin Nepal Tour with visits to different UNESCO World Heritage Sites within the Kathmandu Valley which are a mix of graceful temples, elegant palaces, brick-paved courtyards and quaint streets. Next, visit Manakamana Temple, a highly venerated sacred place in Nepal that is also shrouded in myths and legends. During our 10-day Nepal Tour we also get to enjoy stunning views of the mountains Annapurna, Dhaulagiri, Manaslu, and Machapuchre from Pokhara. Watch the sunrise over the Himalayas from some of the best viewpoints in Nepal and explore the dense sub-tropical jungle of southern Nepal by canoeing and jungle safari. Our Nepal Tour ends with an adrenaline-fueled white water rafting and canyoning in the Bhote Koshi River.

Overview

Arrival City
Arrival City
Kathmandu, Nepal
Departure City
Departure City
Kathmandu, Nepal
Lodging Level
Lodging Level

Hotel (Yatri Suites and Spa)
Meals
Meals
5 dinner, 9 breakfast, 4 lunch
Trip Grade
Trip Grade
Easy+Light
Max Altitude
Maximum Altitude
2,175m/7,136ft
Attraction
Attractions
Nagarkot, Jungle Safari, Canyoning, Pokhara, Rafting, Chitwan, Kathmandu Durbar Square
Activity
Activity
Cultural and Historical Tours, Multiple Activities
Styles
Styles
Active Adventures

Outline Itinerary

Itinerary Maximum Altitude
Day 01 Arrival Kathmandu 1,350m/4,429ft
Day 02 Sightseeing in Kathmandu: Kathmandu Durbar Square, Pashupatinath Temple, Swayambhunath and Bauddhanath 1,350m/4,429ft
Day 03 Drive to Pokhara via Manakamana temple 827m/2,713ft
Day 04 Sightseeing in Pokhara 827m/2,713ft
Day 05 Drive from Pokhara to Chitwan 415m/1,362ft
Day 06 Chitwan safari 415m/1,362ft
Day 07 Fly to Kathmandu, sightseeing of Bhaktapur then drive to Nagarkot 2,175m/7,136ft
Day 08 Sunrise in Nagarkot, transfer to The Last Resort, cannyoning program 1,215m/3,986ft
Day 09 Rafting in Bhotekoshi River then drive to Kathmandu 1,350m/4,429ft
Day 10 Final departure -
Not satisfied with this itinerary?

Are you interested in planning a Custom Trip now? It takes only 2 minutes!

Included

  • Asset 147
    Accommodation in Standard Hotels on Twin Sharing Basis
  • Asset 68
    Domestic Flights
  • Local Guide & Support Staffs
  • Asset 42
    All Private Ground Transportation Including Airport Transfers
  • Breakfast in Kathmandu and Pokhara. All meals in Chitwan and during canyoning and rafting
  • Asset 67
    Small-Group Tour
  • Guaranteed Departures
  • Asset 63
    Lifetime Deposit
  • No Booking Fee

For Your Information, International flights aren’t included.  Rooms are usually shared by two people unless you request for a private room. Also, you can upgrade to better hotels in the mountain and even in the cities. For your customized services, please specify during the booking process or contact our Destination & Products Specialist.

Meals

Breakfast will be served in Kathmandu and Pokhara. All meals will be served in Chitwan and when pursuing the adventure activities. There will also be welcome and farewell dinners hosted by Himalayan Glacier.

Accommodation

We will be staying at Hotel Yatri Suites & Spa ,a three-star deluxe hotel in Kathmandu,Temple Tree Resort in Pokhara, Green Park Chitwan in Chitwan, Club Himalaya in Nagarkot and tents at The Last Resort. All accommodations are on a twin-shared basis. Single supplement will be served on request and will cost an additional USD 490.

DATES & PRICES

We guarantee departure on all of our published dates! However, if they don't match your travel plans, we will gladly help you set your own date! Whether you're looking for private trips as a solo traveler, a couple, a family, or a group; you can plan your tailor-made trips now! Please contact us for price details and any other queries.

Dates
Arrival - Departure
Availability
Spaces
Price
Per Person (Twin share basis)
March 2023
Sunday 05 Mar, 2023
Tuesday 14 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 12 Mar, 2023
Tuesday 21 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 19 Mar, 2023
Tuesday 28 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 26 Mar, 2023
Tuesday 04 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
April 2023
Sunday 02 Apr, 2023
Tuesday 11 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 09 Apr, 2023
Tuesday 18 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 16 Apr, 2023
Tuesday 25 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 23 Apr, 2023
Tuesday 02 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 30 Apr, 2023
Tuesday 09 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
May 2023
Sunday 07 May, 2023
Tuesday 16 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 14 May, 2023
Tuesday 23 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 21 May, 2023
Tuesday 30 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 28 May, 2023
Tuesday 06 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
August 2023
Sunday 06 Aug, 2023
Tuesday 15 Aug, 2023
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 13 Aug, 2023
Tuesday 22 Aug, 2023
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 20 Aug, 2023
Tuesday 29 Aug, 2023
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 27 Aug, 2023
Tuesday 05 Sep, 2023
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
September 2023
Sunday 03 Sep, 2023
Tuesday 12 Sep, 2023
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 10 Sep, 2023
Tuesday 19 Sep, 2023
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 17 Sep, 2023
Tuesday 26 Sep, 2023
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 24 Sep, 2023
Tuesday 03 Oct, 2023
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
October 2023
Sunday 01 Oct, 2023
Tuesday 10 Oct, 2023
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 08 Oct, 2023
Tuesday 17 Oct, 2023
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 15 Oct, 2023
Tuesday 24 Oct, 2023
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 22 Oct, 2023
Tuesday 31 Oct, 2023
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 29 Oct, 2023
Tuesday 07 Nov, 2023
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
November 2023
Sunday 05 Nov, 2023
Tuesday 14 Nov, 2023
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 12 Nov, 2023
Tuesday 21 Nov, 2023
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 19 Nov, 2023
Tuesday 28 Nov, 2023
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 26 Nov, 2023
Tuesday 05 Dec, 2023
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.

Proceed Booking

WHAT OTHER TRAVELERS SAYS?

Planning a Trip?

We have a pool of travel experts working in this industry for more than a decade. Consult to get started.

Plan Your Trip