1.820.3345.33
  • Nepal

Kathmandu Tour  - 4 Days

Feefo logo

US $499

US $125 per day
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

Enjoy a short Kathmandu tour to experience the rich culture of the Nepalese people and the architectural finesse of the city

Kathmandu Tour is designed for those who are visiting Kathmandu for a very short period of time. The 4-day Kathmandu Tour provides a close glimpse of the country with visits to plenty of UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Katmandu, Lalitpur (Patan) and Bhaktapur, which are all cities within the Kathmandu Valley. The trip not only showcases the rich culture of the Nepalese people but also takes you back in time through its architectural marvels. During this trip we will also visit Nagarkot, a village in the hills of Bhaktapur, which is an ideal place for stunning Himalayan views.

Overview

Arrival City
Arrival City
Kathmandu, Nepal
Departure City
Departure City
Kathmandu, Nepal
Lodging Level
Lodging Level

Hotel (Yatri Suites and Spa)
Meals
Meals
1 dinner, 3 breakfast
Trip Grade
Trip Grade
Easy
Max Altitude
Maximum Altitude
2,175m/7,136ft
Activity
Activity
Cultural and Historical Tours
Styles
Styles
Family Holiday

Outline Itinerary

Itinerary Maximum Altitude
Day 01 Arrival in Kathmandu 1,350m/4,429ft
Day 02 Sightseeing in Kathmandu: Kathmandu Durbar Square, Pashupatinath Temple, Swayambhunath and Bauddhanath 1,350m/4,429ft
Day 03 Sightseeing in Patan and Bhaktapur and Sunrise or Sunset views from Nagarkot 2,175m/7,136ft
Day 04 Final departure -
Not satisfied with this itinerary?

Are you interested in planning a Custom Trip now? It takes only 2 minutes!

Included

  • Asset 147
    Accommodation in Standard Hotels on Twin Sharing Basis
  • Local Guide & Support Staffs
  • Asset 42
    All Private Ground Transportation Including Airport Transfers
  • Asset 67
    Small-Group Tour
  • Guaranteed Departures
  • Asset 63
    Lifetime Deposit
  • No Booking Fee

For Your Information, International flights aren’t included.  Rooms are usually shared by two people unless you request for a private room. Also, you can upgrade to better hotels in the mountain and even in the cities. For your customized services, please specify during the booking process or contact our Destination & Products Specialist.

Meals

Mostly buffet-style breakfasts will be served by your hotel during your stay in Kathmandu. There will also bea welcome dinner hosted by Himalayan Glacier on the day of your arrival.

Accommodation

We will be staying at 3-star deluxe hotel, Hotel Yatri Suites & Spa in Kathmandu on a twin-shared basis. Single rooms can also be made available by paying an additional 170 USD.

DATES & PRICES

We guarantee departure on all of our published dates! However, if they don't match your travel plans, we will gladly help you set your own date! Whether you're looking for private trips as a solo traveler, a couple, a family, or a group; you can plan your tailor-made trips now! Please contact us for price details and any other queries.

Dates
Arrival - Departure
Availability
Spaces
Price
Per Person (Twin share basis)
February 2023
Sunday 05 Feb, 2023
Wednesday 08 Feb, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 08 Feb, 2023
Saturday 11 Feb, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 12 Feb, 2023
Wednesday 15 Feb, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 15 Feb, 2023
Saturday 18 Feb, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 19 Feb, 2023
Wednesday 22 Feb, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 22 Feb, 2023
Saturday 25 Feb, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 26 Feb, 2023
Wednesday 01 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
March 2023
Wednesday 01 Mar, 2023
Saturday 04 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 05 Mar, 2023
Wednesday 08 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 08 Mar, 2023
Saturday 11 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 12 Mar, 2023
Wednesday 15 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 15 Mar, 2023
Saturday 18 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 19 Mar, 2023
Wednesday 22 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 22 Mar, 2023
Saturday 25 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 26 Mar, 2023
Wednesday 29 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 29 Mar, 2023
Saturday 01 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
April 2023
Sunday 02 Apr, 2023
Wednesday 05 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 05 Apr, 2023
Saturday 08 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 09 Apr, 2023
Wednesday 12 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 12 Apr, 2023
Saturday 15 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 16 Apr, 2023
Wednesday 19 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 19 Apr, 2023
Saturday 22 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 23 Apr, 2023
Wednesday 26 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 26 Apr, 2023
Saturday 29 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 30 Apr, 2023
Wednesday 03 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
May 2023
Wednesday 03 May, 2023
Saturday 06 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 07 May, 2023
Wednesday 10 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 10 May, 2023
Saturday 13 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 14 May, 2023
Wednesday 17 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 17 May, 2023
Saturday 20 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 21 May, 2023
Wednesday 24 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 24 May, 2023
Saturday 27 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 28 May, 2023
Wednesday 31 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 31 May, 2023
Saturday 03 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
June 2023
Sunday 04 Jun, 2023
Wednesday 07 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 07 Jun, 2023
Saturday 10 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 11 Jun, 2023
Wednesday 14 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 14 Jun, 2023
Saturday 17 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 18 Jun, 2023
Wednesday 21 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 21 Jun, 2023
Saturday 24 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 25 Jun, 2023
Wednesday 28 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 28 Jun, 2023
Saturday 01 Jul, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
July 2023
Sunday 02 Jul, 2023
Wednesday 05 Jul, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 05 Jul, 2023
Saturday 08 Jul, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 09 Jul, 2023
Wednesday 12 Jul, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 12 Jul, 2023
Saturday 15 Jul, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 16 Jul, 2023
Wednesday 19 Jul, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 19 Jul, 2023
Saturday 22 Jul, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 23 Jul, 2023
Wednesday 26 Jul, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 26 Jul, 2023
Saturday 29 Jul, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 30 Jul, 2023
Wednesday 02 Aug, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
August 2023
Wednesday 02 Aug, 2023
Saturday 05 Aug, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 06 Aug, 2023
Wednesday 09 Aug, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 09 Aug, 2023
Saturday 12 Aug, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 13 Aug, 2023
Wednesday 16 Aug, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 16 Aug, 2023
Saturday 19 Aug, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 20 Aug, 2023
Wednesday 23 Aug, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 23 Aug, 2023
Saturday 26 Aug, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 27 Aug, 2023
Wednesday 30 Aug, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 30 Aug, 2023
Saturday 02 Sep, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
September 2023
Sunday 03 Sep, 2023
Wednesday 06 Sep, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 06 Sep, 2023
Saturday 09 Sep, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 10 Sep, 2023
Wednesday 13 Sep, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 13 Sep, 2023
Saturday 16 Sep, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 17 Sep, 2023
Wednesday 20 Sep, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 20 Sep, 2023
Saturday 23 Sep, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 24 Sep, 2023
Wednesday 27 Sep, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 27 Sep, 2023
Saturday 30 Sep, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
October 2023
Sunday 01 Oct, 2023
Wednesday 04 Oct, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 04 Oct, 2023
Saturday 07 Oct, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 08 Oct, 2023
Wednesday 11 Oct, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 11 Oct, 2023
Saturday 14 Oct, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 15 Oct, 2023
Wednesday 18 Oct, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 18 Oct, 2023
Saturday 21 Oct, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 22 Oct, 2023
Wednesday 25 Oct, 2023
12 spaces left
US $499.00