1.820.3345.33
  • Nepal

Kathmandu Tour  - 4 Days

Feefo logo
US $499 US $125 per day
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

Enjoy a short Kathmandu tour to experience the rich culture of the Nepalese people and the architectural finesse of the city

Kathmandu Tour is designed for those who are visiting Kathmandu for a very short period of time. The 4-day Kathmandu Tour provides a close glimpse of the country with visits to plenty of UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Katmandu, Lalitpur (Patan) and Bhaktapur, which are all cities within the Kathmandu Valley. The trip not only showcases the rich culture of the Nepalese people but also takes you back in time through its architectural marvels. During this trip we will also visit Nagarkot, a village in the hills of Bhaktapur, which is an ideal place for stunning Himalayan views.

Overview

Arrival City
Arrival City Kathmandu, Nepal
Departure City
Departure City Kathmandu, Nepal
Lodging Level
Lodging Level
Hotel (Yatri Suites and Spa)
Meals
Meals 1 dinner, 3 breakfast
Trip Grade
Trip Grade Easy
Max Altitude
Maximum Altitude 2,175m/7,136ft
Activity
Activity Cultural and Historical Tours
Styles
Styles Family Holiday

Outline Itinerary

Itinerary Maximum Altitude
Day 01 Arrival in Kathmandu 1,350m/4,429ft
Day 02 Sightseeing in Kathmandu: Kathmandu Durbar Square, Pashupatinath Temple, Swayambhunath and Bauddhanath 1,350m/4,429ft
Day 03 Sightseeing in Patan and Bhaktapur and Sunrise or Sunset views from Nagarkot 2,175m/7,136ft
Day 04 Final departure -

Included

  • Asset 147
    Accommodation in Standard Hotels on Twin Sharing Basis
  • Local Guide & Support Staffs
  • Asset 42
    All Private Ground Transportation Including Airport Transfers
  • Asset 67
    Small-Group Tour
  • Guaranteed Departures
  • Asset 63
    Lifetime Deposit
  • No Booking Fee

For Your Information, International flights aren’t included.  Rooms are usually shared by two people unless you request for a private room. Also, you can upgrade to better hotels in the mountain and even in the cities. For your customized services, please specify during the booking process or contact our Destination & Products Specialist.

Meals

Mostly buffet-style breakfasts will be served by your hotel during your stay in Kathmandu. There will also bea welcome dinner hosted by Himalayan Glacier on the day of your arrival.

Accommodation

We will be staying at 3-star deluxe hotel, Hotel Yatri Suites & Spa in Kathmandu on a twin-shared basis. Single rooms can also be made available by paying an additional 170 USD.

DATES & PRICES

All our published dates are guaranteed departures. If the dates don’t match with your travel plans, we are more than happy to create your desired date. Let us know what kind of trip you are looking for and our travel experts will help plan your tailor-made trips in your dream destination.

Dates
Arrival - Departure
Availability
Spaces
Price
Per Person (Twin share basis)
May 2024
Wednesday 22 May, 2024
Saturday 25 May, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 26 May, 2024
Wednesday 29 May, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 29 May, 2024
Saturday 01 Jun, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
June 2024
Sunday 02 Jun, 2024
Wednesday 05 Jun, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 05 Jun, 2024
Saturday 08 Jun, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 09 Jun, 2024
Wednesday 12 Jun, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 12 Jun, 2024
Saturday 15 Jun, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 16 Jun, 2024
Wednesday 19 Jun, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 19 Jun, 2024
Saturday 22 Jun, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 23 Jun, 2024
Wednesday 26 Jun, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 26 Jun, 2024
Saturday 29 Jun, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 30 Jun, 2024
Wednesday 03 Jul, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
July 2024
Wednesday 03 Jul, 2024
Saturday 06 Jul, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 07 Jul, 2024
Wednesday 10 Jul, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 10 Jul, 2024
Saturday 13 Jul, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 14 Jul, 2024
Wednesday 17 Jul, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 17 Jul, 2024
Saturday 20 Jul, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 21 Jul, 2024
Wednesday 24 Jul, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 24 Jul, 2024
Saturday 27 Jul, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 28 Jul, 2024
Wednesday 31 Jul, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 31 Jul, 2024
Saturday 03 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
August 2024
Sunday 04 Aug, 2024
Wednesday 07 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 07 Aug, 2024
Saturday 10 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 11 Aug, 2024
Wednesday 14 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 14 Aug, 2024
Saturday 17 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 18 Aug, 2024
Wednesday 21 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 21 Aug, 2024
Saturday 24 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 25 Aug, 2024
Wednesday 28 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 28 Aug, 2024
Saturday 31 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
September 2024
Sunday 01 Sep, 2024
Wednesday 04 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 04 Sep, 2024
Saturday 07 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 08 Sep, 2024
Wednesday 11 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 11 Sep, 2024
Saturday 14 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 15 Sep, 2024
Wednesday 18 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 18 Sep, 2024
Saturday 21 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 22 Sep, 2024
Wednesday 25 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 25 Sep, 2024
Saturday 28 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 29 Sep, 2024
Wednesday 02 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
October 2024
Wednesday 02 Oct, 2024
Saturday 05 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 06 Oct, 2024
Wednesday 09 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 09 Oct, 2024
Saturday 12 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 13 Oct, 2024
Wednesday 16 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 16 Oct, 2024
Saturday 19 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 20 Oct, 2024
Wednesday 23 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 23 Oct, 2024
Saturday 26 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 27 Oct, 2024
Wednesday 30 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 30 Oct, 2024
Saturday 02 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
November 2024
Sunday 03 Nov, 2024
Wednesday 06 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 06 Nov, 2024
Saturday 09 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 10 Nov, 2024
Wednesday 13 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 13 Nov, 2024
Saturday 16 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 17 Nov, 2024
Wednesday 20 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 20 Nov, 2024
Saturday 23 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 24 Nov, 2024
Wednesday 27 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 27 Nov, 2024
Saturday 30 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
December 2024
Sunday 01 Dec, 2024
Wednesday 04 Dec, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 04 Dec, 2024
Saturday 07 Dec, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 08 Dec, 2024
Wednesday 11 Dec, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 11 Dec, 2024
Saturday 14 Dec, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 15 Dec, 2024
Wednesday 18 Dec, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 18 Dec, 2024
Saturday 21 Dec, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 22 Dec, 2024
Wednesday 25 Dec, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 25 Dec, 2024
Saturday 28 Dec, 2024
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 29 Dec, 2024
Wednesday 01 Jan, 2025
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
January 2025
Wednesday 01 Jan, 2025
Saturday 04 Jan, 2025
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 05 Jan, 2025
Wednesday 08 Jan, 2025
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 08 Jan, 2025
Saturday 11 Jan, 2025
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 12 Jan, 2025
Wednesday 15 Jan, 2025
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 15 Jan, 2025
Saturday 18 Jan, 2025
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 19 Jan, 2025
Wednesday 22 Jan, 2025
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 22 Jan, 2025
Saturday 25 Jan, 2025
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 26 Jan, 2025
Wednesday 29 Jan, 2025
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 29 Jan, 2025
Saturday 01 Feb, 2025
12 spaces left
US $499.00
US $499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
February 2025
Sunday 02 Feb, 2025
Wednesday 05 Feb, 2025
12 spaces left
US $499.00