1.820.3345.33
  • Nepal

Nar Phu Valley Trek  - 19 Days

Feefo logo
US $3,590 US $189 per day
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

An exotic trek to the remote Nar Phu Valley complete with high mountain passes, stunning Himalayan vista and heritage sites

A fantastic journey to the wild and unexplored vicinity located north of Annapurna, this rugged and wild trek takes us to the exotic and enthralling valley of Nar Phu. Nar Phu Valley trek starts from Jagat following the popular trekking routes of Annapurna Circuit trail and then branch off from Koto to follow the off the beaten track to Nar Phu valley in the north of Manang and pass the Kang La pass with magnificent panorama of Annapurna massifs. The Kang La pass links Nar with Manang and three other Bhotia villages in the Neyshang valley. The valley system above opens up to a huge expanse of high snow-peaks, ancient villages and high altitude grazing settlements. Trekking to this hidden mountain valley offers medieval Tibetan culture in undisturbed form, dramatic mountains view and great alpine sceneries. We then head west over the Thorong La Pass and down through lower Mustang before heading on to Jomsom. We finally fly back to Pokhara and drive back to Kathmandu next day.

overlay
  • Trek to the unexplored surroundings  of the Annapurna region
  • Trek through the rugged and wild trails to the enthralling valley of Nar Phu
  • Enjoy the dramatic  mountain views of the high snow peaks and ancient villages
  • Observe the medieval Tibetan culture in the hidden mountain valley

Overview

Arrival City
Arrival City Kathmandu, Nepal
Departure City
Departure City Kathmandu, Nepal
Lodging Level
Lodging Level
Hotel (Yatri Suites and Spa)
Meals
Meals 16 dinner, 18 breakfast, 14 lunch
Trip Grade
Trip Grade Demanding
Max Altitude
Maximum Altitude 5,416m/17,770ft
Activity
Activity Trekking and Hiking
Styles
Styles Active Adventures

Outline Itinerary

Itinerary Maximum Altitude Walking/Hiking
Day 01 Arrival in Kathmandu 1,350m/4,429ft -
Day 02 Kathmandu: Sightseeing and Trek Preparation 1,350m/4,429ft -
Day 03 Kathmandu to Jagat Drive 1,410m/4,626ft -
Day 04 Jagat to Dharapani 1,960m/6,431ft 7-8 hrs
Day 05 Dharapani to Koto 2,610m/8,563ft 5-6 hrs
Day 06 Koto to Meta 3,560m/11,680ft 7-8 hrs
Day 07 Meta to Phu Gaon 4,250m/13,944ft 7-8 hrs
Day 08 Acclimatization at Phu Gaon 4,250m/13,944ft -
Day 09 Phu Gaon to Nar 4,110m/13,485ft 6-7 hrs
Day 10 Acclimatization and preparation at Nar 4,110m/13,485ft -
Day 11 Nar to Kang La Pass to Ngwal 3,660m/12,008ft 7-8 hrs
Day 12 Ngwal to Manang 3,519m/11,546ft 4-5 hrs
Day 13 Manang to Yak Kharka 4,110m/13,485ft 3-4 hrs
Day 14 Yak Kharka to Thorong Phedi 4,600m/15,093ft 3-4 hrs
Day 15 Thorong Phedi to Thorong La to Muktinath 5,416m/17,770ft 7-8 hrs
Day 16 Muktinath to Jomsom 2,700m/8,859ft 5-6 hrs
Day 17 Jomsom to Pokhara Flight 827m/2,713ft -
Day 18 Pokhara to Kathmandu 1,350m/4,429ft -
Day 19 Final departure from Nepal - -

Included

  • Asset 147
    Accommodation in Standard Hotels on Twin Sharing Basis
  • Asset 58
    Equipment
  • Asset 68
    Domestic Flights
  • Local Guide & Support Staffs
  • Asset 42
    All Private Ground Transportation Including Airport Transfers
  • Meals in the Mountain
  • Asset 67
    Small-Group Adventure
  • Guaranteed Departures
  • Asset 63
    Lifetime Deposit
  • No Booking Fee

For Your Information, International flights aren’t included.  Rooms are usually shared by two people unless you request a private room. Also, you can upgrade to better hotels in the mountain and even in the cities. For your customized services, please specify during the booking process or contact our Destination & Products Specialist.

DATES & PRICES

All our published dates are guaranteed departures. If the dates don’t match with your travel plans, we are more than happy to create your desired date. Let us know what kind of trip you are looking for and our travel experts will help plan your tailor-made trips in your dream destination.

Dates
Arrival - Departure
Availability
Spaces
Price
Per Person (Twin share basis)
September 2024
Sunday 01 Sep, 2024
Thursday 19 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 08 Sep, 2024
Thursday 26 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 15 Sep, 2024
Thursday 03 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 22 Sep, 2024
Thursday 10 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 29 Sep, 2024
Thursday 17 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
October 2024
Sunday 06 Oct, 2024
Thursday 24 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 12 Oct, 2024
Wednesday 30 Oct, 2024
11 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
11 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 20 Oct, 2024
Thursday 07 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 27 Oct, 2024
Thursday 14 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
November 2024
Sunday 03 Nov, 2024
Thursday 21 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 10 Nov, 2024
Thursday 28 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 17 Nov, 2024
Thursday 05 Dec, 2024
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 24 Nov, 2024
Thursday 12 Dec, 2024
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
March 2025
Sunday 02 Mar, 2025
Thursday 20 Mar, 2025
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 09 Mar, 2025
Thursday 27 Mar, 2025
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 16 Mar, 2025
Thursday 03 Apr, 2025
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 23 Mar, 2025
Thursday 10 Apr, 2025
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 30 Mar, 2025
Thursday 17 Apr, 2025
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
April 2025
Sunday 06 Apr, 2025
Thursday 24 Apr, 2025
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 13 Apr, 2025
Thursday 01 May, 2025
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 20 Apr, 2025
Thursday 08 May, 2025
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 27 Apr, 2025
Thursday 15 May, 2025
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
September 2025
Sunday 07 Sep, 2025
Thursday 25 Sep, 2025
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 14 Sep, 2025
Thursday 02 Oct, 2025
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 21 Sep, 2025
Thursday 09 Oct, 2025
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 28 Sep, 2025
Thursday 16 Oct, 2025
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
October 2025
Sunday 05 Oct, 2025
Thursday 23 Oct, 2025
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 12 Oct, 2025
Thursday 30 Oct, 2025
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 19 Oct, 2025
Thursday 06 Nov, 2025
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 26 Oct, 2025
Thursday 13 Nov, 2025
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
November 2025
Sunday 02 Nov, 2025
Thursday 20 Nov, 2025
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 09 Nov, 2025
Thursday 27 Nov, 2025
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 16 Nov, 2025
Thursday 04 Dec, 2025
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 23 Nov, 2025
Thursday 11 Dec, 2025
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 30 Nov, 2025
Thursday 18 Dec, 2025
12 spaces left
US $3,590.00
US $3,590.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.

Proceed Booking

Route Map

WHAT OTHER TRAVELERS SAYS?

3 travelers are considering this tour right now! Book Now

Planning a Trip?

We have a pool of travel experts working in this industry for more than a decade. Consult to get started.

Book a Call Back