1.820.3345.33
  • Tibet

Lhasa with Mansarovar Lake and Kailash Kora  - 13 Days

Feefo logo
US $5,180 US $398 per day
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

Travel to several Tibetan towns, admire the magical Mansarovar Lake and finally do the Kailash Kora

Our Lhasa with Mansarover Lake and Kailash Kora tour begins in Lhasa, which is also believed to be the cradle of Tibetan civilization. We then journey along several Tibetan towns leading to the enchanting Mansarovar Lake and finally to the holy Mt. Kailash. On our tour of the Tibetan towns, we visit amazing landmarks and monasteries like the Potala Palace, Tashilhunpo Monastary, Phalkot Monastery, Gyantse Dzong, Shalu Monastery and others.

For a devout adventure seeker this trip offers the rugged beauty of the vast Tibetan plateau, solitude and a sense of accomplishment, and for the devout pilgrim a visit to the Mansarovar Lake and Mt. Kailash will be the ultimate realization of their spiritual pursuit.

overlay
  • Visit Potala and Norbulingka palaces in Lhasa
  • Visit amazing monasteries reflecting rich Tibetan culture
  • Embark on an enchanting journey to the magical Mansarovar lake and holy Mt Kailash
  • Feel a sense of spiritual awakening through Kailash Kora

Importan Notice

Tibet and Mount Kailash Mansarovar Yatra is starting from 15th May 2023, book your spot now

Overview

Arrival City
Arrival City Lhasa
Departure City
Departure City Lhasa
Lodging Level
Lodging Level
Hotel (Kyichu Hotel)
Meals
Meals 5 breakfast
Trip Grade
Trip Grade Demanding
Max Altitude
Maximum Altitude 6,638m/21,779ft
Attraction
Attractions Potala Palace, Gyatse Dzong, Phalkot Monastery, Mansarovar Lake, Mount Kailash, Shalu Monastery, Tashi Lhunpo Monastery
Activity
Activity Religious and Spiritual Tours

Outline Itinerary

Itinerary Maximum Altitude Walking/Hiking
Day 01 Arrival in Lhasa 3,650m/11,976ft -
Day 02 Sightseeing in Lhasa: Potala Palace, Norbulingka Palace and Tibet Traditional Hospital 3,650m/11,976ft 5-6 hrs
Day 03 Sightseeing in Lhasa: Sera Monastery, Drepung Monastery, Jokhang Temple and Barkhor Bazaar 3,650m/11,976ft 5-6 hrs
Day 04 Lhasa to Shigatse 3,900m/12,796ft 8-9 hrs
Day 05 Shigatse to Saga 4,600m/15,093ft 9-10 hrs
Day 06 Saga to Mansarover Lake 4,556m/14,948ft 6-7 hrs
Day 07 Mansarover to Darchen 4,700m/15,421ft 1 hour
Day 08 Kailash Kora: 3 days 6,638m/21,779ft -
Day 09 Kora 6,638m/21,779ft -
Day 10 Kora ends, back to Saga 4,600m/15,093ft 7-8 hrs
Day 11 Saga to Shigatse 3,900m/12,796ft 8-9 hrs
Day 12 Shigatse to Lhasa 3,650m/11,976ft 4-5 hrs
Day 13 Final departure - -

Included

  • Asset 147
    Accommodation in Standard Hotels on Twin Sharing Basis
  • Asset 58
    Equipment
  • Local Guide & Support Staffs
  • Asset 42
    All Private Ground Transportation Including Airport Transfers
  • Asset 77
    Breakfast (only) in Lhasa and Shigatse
  • Asset 51
    Tibet Travel Permit
  • Asset 67
    Small-Group Tour
  • Guaranteed Departures
  • Asset 63
    Lifetime Deposit
  • No Booking Fee

For Your Information, International flights aren’t included.  Rooms are usually shared by two people unless you request for a private room. Also, you can upgrade to better hotels in the mountain and even in the cities. For your customized services, please specify during the booking process or contact our Destination & Products Specialist.

Meals

Breakfast (only) will be served in Lhasa and Shigatse. Therefore, it is better to set aside a food budget for breakfast in the rest of the places and for lunch and dinner.

Accommodation

We will be staying at Kyichu Hotel in Lhasa, Gesar Hotel in Shigatse and tea houses in Saga, Manasarovar and during the Kailash Kora. All accommodations are on a twin-shared basis. Single supplement will be served on request and will cost USD 550.

DATES & PRICES

All our published dates are guaranteed departures. If the dates don’t match with your travel plans, we are more than happy to create your desired date. Let us know what kind of trip you are looking for and our travel experts will help plan your tailor-made trips in your dream destination.

Dates
Arrival - Departure
Availability
Spaces
Price
Per Person (Twin share basis)
July 2024
Sunday 07 Jul, 2024
Friday 19 Jul, 2024
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 14 Jul, 2024
Friday 26 Jul, 2024
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 21 Jul, 2024
Friday 02 Aug, 2024
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 28 Jul, 2024
Friday 09 Aug, 2024
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
August 2024
Sunday 04 Aug, 2024
Friday 16 Aug, 2024
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 11 Aug, 2024
Friday 23 Aug, 2024
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 18 Aug, 2024
Friday 30 Aug, 2024
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 25 Aug, 2024
Friday 06 Sep, 2024
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
September 2024
Sunday 01 Sep, 2024
Friday 13 Sep, 2024
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 08 Sep, 2024
Friday 20 Sep, 2024
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 15 Sep, 2024
Friday 27 Sep, 2024
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 22 Sep, 2024
Friday 04 Oct, 2024
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 29 Sep, 2024
Friday 11 Oct, 2024
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
October 2024
Sunday 06 Oct, 2024
Friday 18 Oct, 2024
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 13 Oct, 2024
Friday 25 Oct, 2024
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 20 Oct, 2024
Friday 01 Nov, 2024
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 27 Oct, 2024
Friday 08 Nov, 2024
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
November 2024
Sunday 03 Nov, 2024
Friday 15 Nov, 2024
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 10 Nov, 2024
Friday 22 Nov, 2024
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 17 Nov, 2024
Friday 29 Nov, 2024
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 24 Nov, 2024
Friday 06 Dec, 2024
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
March 2025
Sunday 02 Mar, 2025
Friday 14 Mar, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 09 Mar, 2025
Friday 21 Mar, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 16 Mar, 2025
Friday 28 Mar, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 23 Mar, 2025
Friday 04 Apr, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 30 Mar, 2025
Friday 11 Apr, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
April 2025
Sunday 06 Apr, 2025
Friday 18 Apr, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 13 Apr, 2025
Friday 25 Apr, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 20 Apr, 2025
Friday 02 May, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 27 Apr, 2025
Friday 09 May, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
May 2025
Sunday 04 May, 2025
Friday 16 May, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 11 May, 2025
Friday 23 May, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 18 May, 2025
Friday 30 May, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 25 May, 2025
Friday 06 Jun, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
July 2025
Sunday 06 Jul, 2025
Friday 18 Jul, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 13 Jul, 2025
Friday 25 Jul, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 20 Jul, 2025
Friday 01 Aug, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 27 Jul, 2025
Friday 08 Aug, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
August 2025
Sunday 03 Aug, 2025
Friday 15 Aug, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 10 Aug, 2025
Friday 22 Aug, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 17 Aug, 2025
Friday 29 Aug, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 24 Aug, 2025
Friday 05 Sep, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 31 Aug, 2025
Friday 12 Sep, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
September 2025
Sunday 07 Sep, 2025
Friday 19 Sep, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 14 Sep, 2025
Friday 26 Sep, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 21 Sep, 2025
Friday 03 Oct, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 28 Sep, 2025
Friday 10 Oct, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
October 2025
Sunday 05 Oct, 2025
Friday 17 Oct, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 12 Oct, 2025
Friday 24 Oct, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 19 Oct, 2025
Friday 31 Oct, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 26 Oct, 2025
Friday 07 Nov, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
November 2025
Sunday 02 Nov, 2025
Friday 14 Nov, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 09 Nov, 2025
Friday 21 Nov, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 16 Nov, 2025
Friday 28 Nov, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 23 Nov, 2025
Friday 05 Dec, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 30 Nov, 2025
Friday 12 Dec, 2025
14 spaces left
US $5,180.00
US $5,180.00
Loading...
14 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.

Proceed Booking

WHAT OTHER TRAVELERS SAYS?

Planning a Trip?

We have a pool of travel experts working in this industry for more than a decade. Consult to get started.

Book a Call Back