1.820.3345.33
  • Nepal

Kathmandu Valley and Tea Garden Tour  - 7 Days

Feefo logo
US $1,470 US $210 per day
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

Kathmandu Valley and Tea Garden Tour begins with visits to different UNESCO World Heritage Sites

The Kathmandu Valley and Tea Garden Tour begins with visits to different UNESCO World Heritage Sites within the Kathmandu Valley which are a mix of graceful temples and stupas; elegant palaces, brick-paved courtyards and quaint streets. Next, we visit Ilam, a hilly district of tea gardens and estates in eastern Nepal’s High Himalayan region. While here, we not only enjoy the town’s mesmerizing landscape but we also quaint ourselves with the famous tea-gardens in the area. Our 7-day tour ends with a visit to Nagarkot, a beautiful town located in the outskirts of the Kathmandu Valley famous for its excellent views of the Himalayas.

Overview

Arrival City
Arrival City Kathmandu, Nepal
Departure City
Departure City Kathmandu, Nepal
Meals
Meals 7 breakfast
Trip Grade
Trip Grade Easy+Light
Max Altitude
Maximum Altitude 2,175m/7,136ft
Activity
Activity Cultural and Historical Tours
Styles
Styles Family Holiday

Outline Itinerary

Itinerary Maximum Altitude
Day 01 Arrival in Kathmandu 1,350m/4,429ft
Day 02 Sightseeing in Kathmandu: Kathmandu Durbar Square, Pashupatinath Temple, Swayambhunath and Bauddhanath 1,350m/4,429ft
Day 03 Fly to Jhapa then Drive to Ilam 1,517m/4,977ft
Day 04 Ilam and Kanyam Tea Gardens tour 1,676m/5,499ft
Day 05 Drive to Bhadrapur then fly back to Kathmandu 1,350m/4,429ft
Day 06 Sightseeing in Patan and Bhaktapur and Sunrise or Sunset views from Nagarkot 2,175m/7,136ft
Day 07 Final departure -

Included

  • Asset 147
    Accommodation in Standard Hotels on Twin Sharing Basis
  • Asset 68
    Domestic Flights
  • Local Guide & Support Staffs
  • Asset 77
    Meals (Breakfast)
  • Asset 67
    Small-Group Tour
  • Guaranteed Departures
  • Asset 63
    Lifetime Deposit
  • No Booking Fee

For Your Information, International flights aren’t included.  Rooms are usually shared by two people unless you request a private room. Also, you can upgrade to better hotels in the mountain and even in the cities. For your customized services, please specify during the booking process or contact our Destination & Products Specialist.

DATES & PRICES

All our published dates are guaranteed departures. If the dates don’t match with your travel plans, we are more than happy to create your desired date. Let us know what kind of trip you are looking for and our travel experts will help plan your tailor-made trips in your dream destination.

Dates
Arrival - Departure
Availability
Spaces
Price
Per Person (Twin share basis)
August 2024
Sunday 04 Aug, 2024
Saturday 10 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 11 Aug, 2024
Saturday 17 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 18 Aug, 2024
Saturday 24 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 25 Aug, 2024
Saturday 31 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
September 2024
Sunday 01 Sep, 2024
Saturday 07 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 08 Sep, 2024
Saturday 14 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 15 Sep, 2024
Saturday 21 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 22 Sep, 2024
Saturday 28 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 29 Sep, 2024
Saturday 05 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
October 2024
Sunday 06 Oct, 2024
Saturday 12 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 13 Oct, 2024
Saturday 19 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 20 Oct, 2024
Saturday 26 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 27 Oct, 2024
Saturday 02 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
November 2024
Sunday 03 Nov, 2024
Saturday 09 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 10 Nov, 2024
Saturday 16 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 17 Nov, 2024
Saturday 23 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 24 Nov, 2024
Saturday 30 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
March 2025
Sunday 02 Mar, 2025
Saturday 08 Mar, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 09 Mar, 2025
Saturday 15 Mar, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 16 Mar, 2025
Saturday 22 Mar, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 23 Mar, 2025
Saturday 29 Mar, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 30 Mar, 2025
Saturday 05 Apr, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
April 2025
Sunday 06 Apr, 2025
Saturday 12 Apr, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 13 Apr, 2025
Saturday 19 Apr, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 20 Apr, 2025
Saturday 26 Apr, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 27 Apr, 2025
Saturday 03 May, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
May 2025
Sunday 04 May, 2025
Saturday 10 May, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 11 May, 2025
Saturday 17 May, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 18 May, 2025
Saturday 24 May, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 25 May, 2025
Saturday 31 May, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
August 2025
Sunday 03 Aug, 2025
Saturday 09 Aug, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 10 Aug, 2025
Saturday 16 Aug, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 17 Aug, 2025
Saturday 23 Aug, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 24 Aug, 2025
Saturday 30 Aug, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 31 Aug, 2025
Saturday 06 Sep, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
September 2025
Sunday 07 Sep, 2025
Saturday 13 Sep, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 14 Sep, 2025
Saturday 20 Sep, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 21 Sep, 2025
Saturday 27 Sep, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 28 Sep, 2025
Saturday 04 Oct, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
October 2025
Sunday 05 Oct, 2025
Saturday 11 Oct, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 12 Oct, 2025
Saturday 18 Oct, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 19 Oct, 2025
Saturday 25 Oct, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 26 Oct, 2025
Saturday 01 Nov, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
November 2025
Sunday 02 Nov, 2025
Saturday 08 Nov, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 09 Nov, 2025
Saturday 15 Nov, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 16 Nov, 2025
Saturday 22 Nov, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 23 Nov, 2025
Saturday 29 Nov, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 30 Nov, 2025
Saturday 06 Dec, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,470.00
US $1,470.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.

Proceed Booking

WHAT OTHER TRAVELERS SAYS?

Planning a Trip?

We have a pool of travel experts working in this industry for more than a decade. Consult to get started.

Book a Call Back