1.820.3345.33
  • Nepal, 
  • Tibet &  
  • Bhutan

Bhutan, Nepal and Tibet Tour  - 14 Days

Feefo logo

US $6,050

US $432 per day
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

Cultural discovery of 3 Himalayan nations through cultural tours, short hikes, jungle safari and sunrise views

Bhutan, Nepal and Tibet Tour covers the three most beautiful Himalayan nations of South Asia: through the last Shangri-La-Bhutan, the land of Mt. Everest; the birthplace of Buddha—Nepal; and lastly, the roof of the world—Tibet. This 14-day adventure begins with the visits to popular Bhutanese landmarks like Tiger’s Nest Monastery, King’s Memorial Chhorten, Punakha Dzong (fortress), and others. Next, travel to Nepal with a flight to Kathmandu for an amazing time. Begin your tour with visits to three UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Kathmandu followed by jungle safari in Chitwan and sightseeing in the amazing lake city, Pokhara. Next, fly to Tibet and visit popular Tibetan landmarks like Potala and Norbulingka palaces, Tibet Traditional Museum, Barkhor Bazaar and others in Lhasa. While there, also visit a number of impressive Tibetan monasteries like Sera, Drepung and Jokhang Temple. Travel a little farther away from Lhasa the next day and explore the amazing Ganden Monastery and Drayerpa Cave.

Note: Please note that since the flights from Paro to Kathmandu and Kathmandu to Tibet are operated only on the specific days, we will have to start the tour from Sunday (Day 1).Then we will catch the scheduled flight from Paro to Kathmandu on Thursday. Similarly, we will catch the scheduled flight from Kathmandu to Lhasa on Tuesday.

overlay
  • Experience scenic  trans-Himalayan flights to the Himalayan countries
  • Sweat out in the steamy tropical jungles of Chitwan in Nepal
  • Explore the Buddhist monasteries and fortresses in Bhutan
  • Savor the sublime views of the Himalayan vistas

Overview

Arrival City
Arrival City
Paro, Bhutan
Departure City
Departure City
Lhasa, Tibet
Lodging Level
Lodging Level

Hotel (Yatri Suites and Spa)
Meals
Meals
6 lunch, 6 dinner, 13 breakfast
Trip Grade
Trip Grade
Moderate
Max Altitude
Maximum Altitude
4,300m/14,108ft
Activity
Activity
Cultural and Historical Tours
Styles
Styles
Multiple Countries, Family Holiday

Outline Itinerary

Itinerary Maximum Altitude Walking/Hiking
Day 01 Arrival and sightseeing in Paro 2,250m/7,382ft
Day 02 Paro to Thimphu, hike to Taktsang Monastery 3,120m/10,237ft 4-5 hrs
Day 03 Thimphu to Punakha 1,250m/4,101ft
Day 04 Punakha to Paro 2,250m/7,382ft
Day 05 Fly to Kathmandu, sightseeing in Kathmandu 1,350m/4,429ft
Day 06 Drive from Kathmandu to Chitwan 415m/1,362ft
Day 07 Chitwan National Park 415m/1,362ft
Day 08 Drive to Pokhara 827m/2,713ft
Day 09 Catch the morning sunrise from Sarangkot Hill then fly to Kathmandu 1,600m/5,250ft
Day 10 Arrival in Lhasa 3,650m/11,976ft
Day 11 Sightseeing in Lhasa: Potala Palace, Norbulingka Palace and Tibet Traditional Hospital 3,700m/12,140ft
Day 12 Sightseeing in Lhasa: Sera Monastery, Drepung Monastery, Jokhang Temple and Barkhor Bazaar 4,100m/13,452ft
Day 13 A day excursion to Ganden Monastery and Drayerpa Cave 4,300m/14,108ft
Day 14 Final departure -
Not satisfied with this itinerary?

Are you interested in planning a Custom Trip now? It takes only 2 minutes!

Included

  • Asset 147
    Accommodation in 3 star hotel on twin sharing basis
  • Local Guide & Support Staffs
  • Asset 42
    All Private Ground Transportation Including Airport Transfers
  • All Meals in Bhutan and Chitwan, breakfast in Kathmandu, Pokhara and Tibet
  • Asset 51
    Bhutan Visa
  • Asset 51
    Tibet Travel Permit
  • Asset 67
    Small-Group Tour
  • Guaranteed Departures
  • No Booking Fee

For Your Information, International flights aren’t included.  Rooms are usually shared by two people unless you request for a private room. Also, you can upgrade to better hotels in the mountain and even in the cities. For your customized services, please specify during the booking process or contact our Destination & Products Specialist.

Meals

Varieties of meals are available in most hotels the most popular being Indian, Chinese, Nepalese, Bhutanese, Tibetan and the more common continental food. Vegetarian and non-vegetarian dishes are also available in every restaurant and hotel. We will be served breakfast, Lunch, and Dinner in Nepal and Bhutan. In Tibet, only breakfast will be served. We will have to take care of Lunch and Dinner on our own in Tibet.

Accommodation

Accommodations on this trip are on twin-shared basis.Single supplement will be served on request and will cost an additional 785 USD.

Bhutan: Hotels in Bhutan are approved and classified by the government as grade A, B and C. The government approved hotels are equivalent to 3-4 star hotels elsewhere. Based on availability at the time of our booking, our company serves A grade hotels in Paro and Thimphu and B grade hotels in Punkha. We use Hotel Tashi Namgay Resort or similar  in Paro, Hotel Namgay Heritage or similar  in Thimpu and Kichu Resort or similar  in Punakha.

Nepal: We will be accommodated in  Yatri Suites & Spa or similar in Kathmandu, Green Park Chitwan or similar in Chitwan and Mt. Kailash Resort or similar in Pokhara.

Tibet:Kyichu Hotel or similar in Lhasa.

DATES & PRICES

We guarantee departure on all of our published dates! However, if they don't match your travel plans, we will gladly help you set your own date! Whether you're looking for private trips as a solo traveler, a couple, a family, or a group; you can plan your tailor-made trips now! Please contact us for price details and any other queries.

Dates
Arrival - Departure
Availability
Spaces
Price
Per Person (Twin share basis)
December 2022
Sunday 11 Dec, 2022
Saturday 24 Dec, 2022
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 18 Dec, 2022
Saturday 31 Dec, 2022
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 25 Dec, 2022
Saturday 07 Jan, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
January 2023
Sunday 01 Jan, 2023
Saturday 14 Jan, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 08 Jan, 2023
Saturday 21 Jan, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 15 Jan, 2023
Saturday 28 Jan, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 22 Jan, 2023
Saturday 04 Feb, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 29 Jan, 2023
Saturday 11 Feb, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
February 2023
Sunday 05 Feb, 2023
Saturday 18 Feb, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 12 Feb, 2023
Saturday 25 Feb, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 19 Feb, 2023
Saturday 04 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 26 Feb, 2023
Saturday 11 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
March 2023
Sunday 05 Mar, 2023
Saturday 18 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 12 Mar, 2023
Saturday 25 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 19 Mar, 2023
Saturday 01 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 26 Mar, 2023
Saturday 08 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
April 2023
Sunday 02 Apr, 2023
Saturday 15 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 09 Apr, 2023
Saturday 22 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 16 Apr, 2023
Saturday 29 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 23 Apr, 2023
Saturday 06 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 30 Apr, 2023
Saturday 13 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
May 2023
Sunday 07 May, 2023
Saturday 20 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 14 May, 2023
Saturday 27 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 21 May, 2023
Saturday 03 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 28 May, 2023
Saturday 10 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
September 2023
Sunday 03 Sep, 2023
Saturday 16 Sep, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 10 Sep, 2023
Saturday 23 Sep, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 17 Sep, 2023
Saturday 30 Sep, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 24 Sep, 2023
Saturday 07 Oct, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
October 2023
Sunday 01 Oct, 2023
Saturday 14 Oct, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 08 Oct, 2023
Saturday 21 Oct, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 15 Oct, 2023
Saturday 28 Oct, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 22 Oct, 2023
Saturday 04 Nov, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 29 Oct, 2023
Saturday 11 Nov, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
November 2023
Sunday 05 Nov, 2023
Saturday 18 Nov, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 12 Nov, 2023
Saturday 25 Nov, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 19 Nov, 2023
Saturday 02 Dec, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 26 Nov, 2023
Saturday 09 Dec, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
December 2023
Sunday 03 Dec, 2023
Saturday 16 Dec, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 10 Dec, 2023
Saturday 23 Dec, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 17 Dec, 2023
Saturday 30 Dec, 2023
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 24 Dec, 2023
Saturday 06 Jan, 2024
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 31 Dec, 2023
Saturday 13 Jan, 2024
12 spaces left
US $6,050.00
US $6,050.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.

Proceed Booking

Route Map

WHAT OTHER TRAVELERS SAYS?

Planning a Trip?

We have a pool of travel experts working in this industry for more than a decade. Consult to get started.

Plan Your Trip