1.820.3345.33
  • India

Impressions of Ladakh  - 5 Days

Feefo logo

US $1,499

US $300 per day
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

Enjoy the amazing Himalayan landscape, the high Khardong La mountain pass and the serene Pangong Lake in Ladakh

From the majestic Himalayas to the tropical forests of Western Ghats, India is perhaps the most diverse country in the world. The country’s northernmost tip, Ladakh is sandwiched between the Karakoram and the Himalayas. During winter, because of the high snows, the region sometimes becomes inaccessible. Although popular among tourists, the Ladakh Leh region is still among one of the less explored regions of India. It is believed that Buddhism penetrated into Tibet from India via Ladakh. The influence of Buddhism can also be seen in the capital of Ladakh, Leh. We begin this trip by flying to Leh from Delhi. From Leh, we continue our tour to Lower Ladakh, Khangong La, and Pangong Lake. Finally, we conclude the tour with a return flight from Leh to Delhi.

Overview

Arrival City
Arrival City
Delhi, India
Departure City
Departure City
Delhi, India
Lodging Level
Lodging Level

Hotel (Hotel Shambhala)
Meals
Meals
4 breakfast
Trip Grade
Trip Grade
Moderate+Demanding
Max Altitude
Maximum Altitude
5,800m/19,030ft
Activity
Activity
Cultural and Historical Tours
Styles
Styles
Family Holiday, School Travel

Outline Itinerary

Itinerary Maximum Altitude
Day 01 Fly from Delhi to Leh 3,520m/11,549ft
Day 02 Drive from Leh to Lower Ladakh then back to Leh 3,520m/11,549ft
Day 03 Leh to Khardong La pass and back to Leh 5,800m/19,030ft
Day 04 Leh to Pangong Lake to Leh 4,420m/14,502ft
Day 05 Early morning flight to Delhi -
Not satisfied with this itinerary?

Are you interested in planning a Custom Trip now? It takes only 2 minutes!

Included

  • Asset 147
    Accommodation in 4 star hotels on twin sharing basis
  • Local Guide & Support Staffs
  • Asset 42
    All Private Ground Transportation Including Airport Transfers
  • Asset 77
    Meals (Breakfast)
  • Asset 67
    Small-Group Tour
  • Guaranteed Departures
  • Asset 63
    Lifetime Deposit
  • No Booking Fee

For Your Information, International flights aren’t included.  Rooms are usually shared by two people unless you request for a private room. Also, you can upgrade to better hotels in the mountain and even in the cities. For your customized services, please specify during the booking process or contact our Destination & Products Specialist.

Meals

A buffet style breakfast will be served during the trip. You are required to manage lunch and dinner on your own. As a variety of meals are available in most hotels, it is advised that you ask the hotel or restaurant to recommend what is fresh and in season.

Accommodation

Based on availability at the time of the booking, 4-star hotel(s) will be provided in this tour. We will be accommodated in Shabhala or Hotel Gwaling International. All accommodation will be on twin-shared basis. Single rooms can also be made available by paying an additional USD 240.

DATES & PRICES

We guarantee departure on all of our published dates! However, if they don't match your travel plans, we will gladly help you set your own date! Whether you're looking for private trips as a solo traveler, a couple, a family, or a group; you can plan your tailor-made trips now! Please contact us for price details and any other queries.

Dates
Arrival - Departure
Availability
Spaces
Price
Per Person (Twin share basis)
May 2023
Saturday 06 May, 2023
Wednesday 10 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $1,499.00
US $1,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 13 May, 2023
Wednesday 17 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $1,499.00
US $1,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 20 May, 2023
Wednesday 24 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $1,499.00
US $1,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 27 May, 2023
Wednesday 31 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $1,499.00
US $1,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
June 2023
Saturday 03 Jun, 2023
Wednesday 07 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $1,499.00
US $1,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 10 Jun, 2023
Wednesday 14 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $1,499.00
US $1,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 17 Jun, 2023
Wednesday 21 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $1,499.00
US $1,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 24 Jun, 2023
Wednesday 28 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $1,499.00
US $1,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
July 2023
Saturday 01 Jul, 2023
Wednesday 05 Jul, 2023
12 spaces left
US $1,499.00
US $1,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 08 Jul, 2023
Wednesday 12 Jul, 2023
12 spaces left
US $1,499.00
US $1,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 15 Jul, 2023
Wednesday 19 Jul, 2023
12 spaces left
US $1,499.00
US $1,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 22 Jul, 2023
Wednesday 26 Jul, 2023
12 spaces left
US $1,499.00
US $1,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 29 Jul, 2023
Wednesday 02 Aug, 2023
12 spaces left
US $1,499.00
US $1,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
August 2023
Saturday 05 Aug, 2023
Wednesday 09 Aug, 2023
12 spaces left
US $1,499.00
US $1,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 12 Aug, 2023
Wednesday 16 Aug, 2023
12 spaces left
US $1,499.00
US $1,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 19 Aug, 2023
Wednesday 23 Aug, 2023
12 spaces left
US $1,499.00
US $1,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 26 Aug, 2023
Wednesday 30 Aug, 2023
12 spaces left
US $1,499.00
US $1,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
September 2023
Saturday 02 Sep, 2023
Wednesday 06 Sep, 2023
12 spaces left
US $1,499.00
US $1,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 09 Sep, 2023
Wednesday 13 Sep, 2023
12 spaces left
US $1,499.00
US $1,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 16 Sep, 2023
Wednesday 20 Sep, 2023
12 spaces left
US $1,499.00
US $1,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 23 Sep, 2023
Wednesday 27 Sep, 2023
12 spaces left
US $1,499.00
US $1,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 30 Sep, 2023
Wednesday 04 Oct, 2023
12 spaces left
US $1,499.00
US $1,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.

Proceed Booking

Route Map

WHAT OTHER TRAVELERS SAYS?

Planning a Trip?

We have a pool of travel experts working in this industry for more than a decade. Consult to get started.

Plan Your Trip