1.820.3345.33
  • Bhutan

Bhutan Tour with Four Days Druk Path Trek  - 7 Days

Feefo logo

US $4,080

US $583 per day
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

Trek through mountain passes on an ancient trading route that connects Paro and Thimphu valleys on an exciting Druk Path Trek

Bhutan, famously known as the ‘Dragon Kingdom’, is the last remaining Vajrayana Buddhist Kingdom in the world. Moreover, Bhutan is also recognized by UNESCO as one of the most bio-diverse centers in the world. Therefore, in order to fully enjoy the Bhutanese grandeur, the Bhutan Tour with Four Days Druk Path Trek would be an ideal choice. The trip begins with sightseeing of Rinpung Dzong (fortress) and Kichu Lhakhang in Paro Valley followed by a hike to Tiger’s Nest Monastery. From Paro, we trek to Jele Dzong, Jangchulakha, Jimilangtsho, Langrithang and Tsaluna. We end our Bhutan Tour with Four Days Druk Path Trek by going back to Thimphu where we visit famous landmarks including the magnificent Tashichho Dzong and King’s Memorial Chhorten.

Overview

Arrival City
Arrival City
Paro
Departure City
Departure City
Paro
Lodging Level
Lodging Level

Hotel (Hotel Namgay Heritage)
Meals
Meals
7 breakfast, 6 lunch, 6 dinner
Trip Grade
Trip Grade
Moderate
Max Altitude
Maximum Altitude
3,880m/12,730ft
Attraction
Attractions
Langrithang, Paro, Taktsang Monastery, Jele Dzong, Jangchulakha
Activity
Activity
Trekking and Hiking, Cultural and Historical Tours, Multiple Activities
Styles
Styles
Family Holiday

Outline Itinerary

Itinerary Maximum Altitude Walking/Hiking
Day 01 Arrival and sightseeing in Paro 2,250m/7,382ft
Day 02 Hike to Taktsang Monastery 3,180m/10,434ft 4-5 hrs
Day 03 Paro to Jele Dzong (Trek begins) 3,480m/11,418ft 4-5 hrs
Day 04 Jele Dzong to Jangchulakha 3,770m/12,369ft 4 hrs
Day 05 Jangchulakha to Langrithang 3,880m/12,730ft 4-5 hrs
Day 06 Trek to Tsaluna (Trek ends) and drive to Thimphu 2,320m/7,612ft 4 hrs
Day 07 Final Departure -
Not satisfied with this itinerary?

Are you interested in planning a Custom Trip now? It takes only 2 minutes!

Included

  • Asset 147
    Accommodation in Standard Hotels on Twin Sharing Basis
  • Local Guide & Support Staffs
  • Asset 42
    All Private Ground Transportation Including Airport Transfers
  • Meals (Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner)
  • Asset 51
    Bhutan Visa
  • Asset 67
    Small-Group Adventure
  • Guaranteed Departures
  • Asset 63
    Lifetime Deposit
  • No Booking Fee

For Your Information, International flights aren’t included.  Rooms are usually shared by two people unless you request a private room. Also, you can upgrade to better hotels in the mountain and even in the cities. For your customized services, please specify during the booking process or contact our Destination & Products Specialist.

Meals

All meals (full board) will be made available on the trip. A variety of meals are available in most hotels the most popular being Indian, Chinese, and the more common continental food. Non-vegetarian dishes are generally available in most parts of Bhutan - pork, beef, chicken, and fish. The best advice is to ask the hotel and restaurant to recommend what is fresh and in season.

Accommodation

Hotels in Bhutan are approved and classified by the government as grade A, B and C. These government approved hotels are equivalent to 3-4 star hotels elsewhere.We will be accommodated in A category hotels in Paro and Thimpu and camps during trekking. We use Hotel Tashi Namgay Resort or similar in Paro and Hotel Namgay Heritage or similar in Thimpu. All accommodations are on a twin-shared basis. single supplement will be served on request and will cost USD 340.

DATES & PRICES

We guarantee departure on all of our published dates! However, if they don't match your travel plans, we will gladly help you set your own date! Whether you're looking for private trips as a solo traveler, a couple, a family, or a group; you can plan your tailor-made trips now! Please contact us for price details and any other queries.

Dates
Arrival - Departure
Availability
Spaces
Price
Per Person (Twin share basis)
December 2022
Saturday 10 Dec, 2022
Friday 16 Dec, 2022
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 17 Dec, 2022
Friday 23 Dec, 2022
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 24 Dec, 2022
Friday 30 Dec, 2022
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 31 Dec, 2022
Friday 06 Jan, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
January 2023
Saturday 07 Jan, 2023
Friday 13 Jan, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 14 Jan, 2023
Friday 20 Jan, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 21 Jan, 2023
Friday 27 Jan, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 28 Jan, 2023
Friday 03 Feb, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
February 2023
Saturday 04 Feb, 2023
Friday 10 Feb, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 11 Feb, 2023
Friday 17 Feb, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 18 Feb, 2023
Friday 24 Feb, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 25 Feb, 2023
Friday 03 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
March 2023
Saturday 04 Mar, 2023
Friday 10 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 11 Mar, 2023
Friday 17 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 18 Mar, 2023
Friday 24 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 25 Mar, 2023
Friday 31 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
April 2023
Saturday 01 Apr, 2023
Friday 07 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 08 Apr, 2023
Friday 14 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 15 Apr, 2023
Friday 21 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 22 Apr, 2023
Friday 28 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 29 Apr, 2023
Friday 05 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
May 2023
Saturday 06 May, 2023
Friday 12 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 13 May, 2023
Friday 19 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 20 May, 2023
Friday 26 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 27 May, 2023
Friday 02 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
September 2023
Saturday 02 Sep, 2023
Friday 08 Sep, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 09 Sep, 2023
Friday 15 Sep, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 16 Sep, 2023
Friday 22 Sep, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 23 Sep, 2023
Friday 29 Sep, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 30 Sep, 2023
Friday 06 Oct, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
October 2023
Saturday 07 Oct, 2023
Friday 13 Oct, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 14 Oct, 2023
Friday 20 Oct, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 21 Oct, 2023
Friday 27 Oct, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 28 Oct, 2023
Friday 03 Nov, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
November 2023
Saturday 04 Nov, 2023
Friday 10 Nov, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 11 Nov, 2023
Friday 17 Nov, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 18 Nov, 2023
Friday 24 Nov, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 25 Nov, 2023
Friday 01 Dec, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
December 2023
Saturday 02 Dec, 2023
Friday 08 Dec, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 09 Dec, 2023
Friday 15 Dec, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 16 Dec, 2023
Friday 22 Dec, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 23 Dec, 2023
Friday 29 Dec, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 30 Dec, 2023
Friday 05 Jan, 2024
12 spaces left
US $4,080.00
US $4,080.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.

Proceed Booking

Route Map

WHAT OTHER TRAVELERS SAYS?

Planning a Trip?

We have a pool of travel experts working in this industry for more than a decade. Consult to get started.

Plan Your Trip