1.820.3345.33
  • Vietnam, 
  • Thailand &  
  • Cambodia

Best of Vietnam, Cambodia and Thailand  - 12 Days

Feefo logo

US $4,499

US $375 per day
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

Explore colorful cultures of three Southeast Asian nations

Friendly and fun-loving, exotic and tropical, cultured and historic, it’s hard not to fall in love with Vietnam, Cambodia and Thailand. On our 12-day tour of the 3 Southeast Asian nations, we experience diverse landscapes, stunning scenery, laid-back locals and delicious cuisine which are common threads throughout Vietnam, Cambodia and Thailand. Our trip begins in Vietnam where we travel to quite a few cities and towns admiring its natural landscape and rich history. Our next stop is Cambodia, home of the very famous Angkor Wat temple. We end the tour in Thailand, the country that radiates a golden hue from its glittering temples and home to beautiful tropical beaches.

overlay
  • Realize the fascinating history of Chu Chi war tunnels
  • Explore the famous architectural and religious treasures of Vietnam, Cambodia and Thailand
  • Experiment with the loaded flavors beneath colorful cuisines of Southeast Asia
  • Relax in the incredible golden beaches and the tropical floras

Overview

Arrival City
Arrival City
Hanoi, Vietnam
Departure City
Departure City
Bangkok, Thailand
Lodging Level
Lodging Level

Hotel (Grand Luxury Wing)
Meals
Meals
9 dinner, 11 breakfast, 10 lunch
Trip Grade
Trip Grade
Easy+Light
Attraction
Attractions
Chu Chi tunnels, Cai Rang, Halong Bay, Mat Quy –Monster Face, Ben Thanh Market, Bayon Temple, Angkor Wat, Tonle Sap Lake, Royal Regalia Museum, Chao Phraya River, Royal Barge Museum
Activity
Activity
Cultural and Historical Tours
Styles
Styles
Multiple Countries, Family Holiday, School Travel

Outline Itinerary

Itinerary
Day 01 Arrival in Hanoi
Day 02 Hanoi City tour
Day 03 Hanoi to Halong Bay
Day 04 Halong Bay to Hanoi then fly to Saigon (Brunch)
Day 05 Saigon: Chu Chi tunnels, city tour
Day 06 Cruise Cai Be floating market then drive to Can Tho
Day 07 Can Tho to Cai Rang floating market, My Tho then drive back to Saigon
Day 08 Fly to Siem Reap, tour Angkor Wat
Day 09 Siem Reap: Angkor Complex
Day 10 Boat trip on Tonle Sap Lake then fly to Bangkok,Thailand
Day 11 Bangkok: city sightseeing
Day 12 Final Departure
Not satisfied with this itinerary?

Are you interested in planning a Custom Trip now? It takes only 2 minutes!

Included

  • Asset 147
    Accommodation in 4 star hotels on twin sharing basis
  • Asset 68
    Domestic Flights
  • Local Guide & Support Staffs
  • Asset 42
    All Private Ground Transportation Including Airport Transfers
  • Meals (Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner)
  • Asset 67
    Small-Group Tour
  • Guaranteed Departures
  • Asset 63
    Lifetime Deposit
  • No Booking Fee

For Your Information, International flights aren’t included.  Rooms are usually shared by two people unless you request for a private room. Also, you can upgrade to better hotels in the mountain and even in the cities. For your customized services, please specify during the booking process or contact our Destination & Products Specialist.

Meals

Vietnamese, Cambodian, Thai and the more common continental food will be made available during the trip. Breakfast will be served from the same hotel that we spend the night in.

Accommodation

Our accommodation will be on 4-star hotels during the entire trip. We will be staying at Lan Vien (ROH) in Hanoi, Huong Hai Sealife (Suite) in Halong, Grand Luxury Wing (Deluxe) in Saigon, Victoria Can Tho (Superior) in Can Tho, Tara Angkor Hotel (Superior) in Siem Reap and Centre Point Pratunam (Deluxe) in Bangkok.

DATES & PRICES

We guarantee departure on all of our published dates! However, if they don't match your travel plans, we will gladly help you set your own date! Whether you're looking for private trips as a solo traveler, a couple, a family, or a group; you can plan your tailor-made trips now! Please contact us for price details and any other queries.

Dates
Arrival - Departure
Availability
Spaces
Price
Per Person (Twin share basis)
December 2022
Saturday 10 Dec, 2022
Wednesday 21 Dec, 2022
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 17 Dec, 2022
Wednesday 28 Dec, 2022
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 24 Dec, 2022
Wednesday 04 Jan, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 31 Dec, 2022
Wednesday 11 Jan, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
January 2023
Saturday 07 Jan, 2023
Wednesday 18 Jan, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 14 Jan, 2023
Wednesday 25 Jan, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 21 Jan, 2023
Wednesday 01 Feb, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 28 Jan, 2023
Wednesday 08 Feb, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
February 2023
Saturday 04 Feb, 2023
Wednesday 15 Feb, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 11 Feb, 2023
Wednesday 22 Feb, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 18 Feb, 2023
Wednesday 01 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 25 Feb, 2023
Wednesday 08 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
March 2023
Saturday 04 Mar, 2023
Wednesday 15 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 11 Mar, 2023
Wednesday 22 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 18 Mar, 2023
Wednesday 29 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 25 Mar, 2023
Wednesday 05 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
April 2023
Saturday 01 Apr, 2023
Wednesday 12 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 08 Apr, 2023
Wednesday 19 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 15 Apr, 2023
Wednesday 26 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 22 Apr, 2023
Wednesday 03 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 29 Apr, 2023
Wednesday 10 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
May 2023
Saturday 06 May, 2023
Wednesday 17 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 13 May, 2023
Wednesday 24 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 20 May, 2023
Wednesday 31 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 27 May, 2023
Wednesday 07 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
June 2023
Saturday 03 Jun, 2023
Wednesday 14 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 10 Jun, 2023
Wednesday 21 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 17 Jun, 2023
Wednesday 28 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 24 Jun, 2023
Wednesday 05 Jul, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
July 2023
Saturday 01 Jul, 2023
Wednesday 12 Jul, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 08 Jul, 2023
Wednesday 19 Jul, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 15 Jul, 2023
Wednesday 26 Jul, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 22 Jul, 2023
Wednesday 02 Aug, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 29 Jul, 2023
Wednesday 09 Aug, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
August 2023
Saturday 05 Aug, 2023
Wednesday 16 Aug, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 12 Aug, 2023
Wednesday 23 Aug, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 19 Aug, 2023
Wednesday 30 Aug, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 26 Aug, 2023
Wednesday 06 Sep, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
September 2023
Saturday 02 Sep, 2023
Wednesday 13 Sep, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 09 Sep, 2023
Wednesday 20 Sep, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 16 Sep, 2023
Wednesday 27 Sep, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 23 Sep, 2023
Wednesday 04 Oct, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 30 Sep, 2023
Wednesday 11 Oct, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
October 2023
Saturday 07 Oct, 2023
Wednesday 18 Oct, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 14 Oct, 2023
Wednesday 25 Oct, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 21 Oct, 2023
Wednesday 01 Nov, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 28 Oct, 2023
Wednesday 08 Nov, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
November 2023
Saturday 04 Nov, 2023
Wednesday 15 Nov, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 11 Nov, 2023
Wednesday 22 Nov, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 18 Nov, 2023
Wednesday 29 Nov, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 25 Nov, 2023
Wednesday 06 Dec, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
December 2023
Saturday 02 Dec, 2023
Wednesday 13 Dec, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 09 Dec, 2023
Wednesday 20 Dec, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 16 Dec, 2023
Wednesday 27 Dec, 2023
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 23 Dec, 2023
Wednesday 03 Jan, 2024
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 30 Dec, 2023
Wednesday 10 Jan, 2024
12 spaces left
US $4,499.00
US $4,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.

Proceed Booking

Route Map

WHAT OTHER TRAVELERS SAYS?

5 travelers are considering this tour right now! Book Now

Planning a Trip?

We have a pool of travel experts working in this industry for more than a decade. Consult to get started.

Plan Your Trip