1.820.3345.33
  • Tibet

Tsedang and Lhasa Tour  - 6 Days

Feefo logo
US $2,199 US $367 per day
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

Immerse yourself in the mystical allure of Lhasa, Tsedang and explore the amazing Ganden Monastery and Drayerpa Cave

Tsedang and Lhasa Tour covers popular landmarks in Lhasa and Tsedang with a day tour of Ganden Monastery and Drayerpa Cave. In Lhasa, we visit the astonishing Potala and Norbulingka Palaces, Tibet Traditional Hospital and Barkhor Bazaar. Here, we also tour a number of impressive Tibetan monasteries like Sera Monastery, Drepung Monastery and Jokhang Temple. In Tsedang, we visit the 8th century Samye Monastery, the first Buddhist monastery in Tibet, Chim Phu caves and Yambulakhang palace. A separate day is set aside to explore the Ganden Monastery and Drayerpa Cave which are the top two attractions around Lhasa thanks to the amazing location of Ganden Monastery and the Drayerpa Cave’s mystical allure.

Overview

Arrival City
Arrival City Lhasa, Tibet
Departure City
Departure City Lhasa, Tibet
Lodging Level
Lodging Level
Hotel (Kyichu Hotel)
Meals
Meals 5 breakfast
Trip Grade
Trip Grade Light+Moderate
Activity
Activity Cultural and Historical Tours
Styles
Styles Family Holiday

Outline Itinerary

Itinerary
Day 01 Arrival in Lhasa and transfer to Tsedang
Day 02 Tsedang to Lhasa via Samye monastery, visit Samye monastery and Chim Phu caves
Day 03 Lhasa sightseeing: Potala Palace, Norbulingka Palace and Tibet Traditional Hospital
Day 04 Ganden Monastery and Drayerpa Cave
Day 05 Lhasa sightseeing: Sera Monastery, Drepung Monastery, Jokhang Temple and Barkhor Bazaar
Day 06 Final departure

Included

  • Asset 147
    Accommodation in Standard Hotels on Twin Sharing Basis
  • Local Guide & Support Staffs
  • Asset 42
    All Private Ground Transportation Including Airport Transfers
  • Asset 77
    Meals (Breakfast)
  • Asset 67
    Small-Group Tour
  • Guaranteed Departures
  • Asset 63
    Lifetime Deposit
  • No Booking Fee

For Your Information, International flights aren’t included.  Rooms are usually shared by two people unless you request for a private room. Also, you can upgrade to better hotels in the mountain and even in the cities. For your customized services, please specify during the booking process or contact our Destination & Products Specialist.

Meals

Only breakfasts are included in this trip. We are expected to pay for lunches and dinners on our own. Breakfast will be taken in the same place we stay for the night. Similar arrangements can also be made for dinner. Lunch will be taken en route to the next destination(s). We recommend our guest(s) to budget Yuan 60 to Yuan 100(US$10 to US$16) for lunch and dinner every day. Our food will mostly include Tibetan bread, dal (lentil soup), bhat (rice), tsampa porridge and other simple local foods.

DATES & PRICES

All our published dates are guaranteed departures. If the dates don’t match with your travel plans, we are more than happy to create your desired date. Let us know what kind of trip you are looking for and our travel experts will help plan your tailor-made trips in your dream destination.

Dates
Arrival - Departure
Availability
Spaces
Price
Per Person (Twin share basis)
May 2024
Sunday 26 May, 2024
Friday 31 May, 2024
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
August 2024
Sunday 04 Aug, 2024
Friday 09 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 11 Aug, 2024
Friday 16 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 18 Aug, 2024
Friday 23 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 25 Aug, 2024
Friday 30 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
September 2024
Sunday 01 Sep, 2024
Friday 06 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 08 Sep, 2024
Friday 13 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 15 Sep, 2024
Friday 20 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 22 Sep, 2024
Friday 27 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 29 Sep, 2024
Friday 04 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
October 2024
Sunday 06 Oct, 2024
Friday 11 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 13 Oct, 2024
Friday 18 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 20 Oct, 2024
Friday 25 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 27 Oct, 2024
Friday 01 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
November 2024
Sunday 03 Nov, 2024
Friday 08 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 10 Nov, 2024
Friday 15 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 17 Nov, 2024
Friday 22 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 24 Nov, 2024
Friday 29 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
December 2024
Sunday 01 Dec, 2024
Friday 06 Dec, 2024
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 08 Dec, 2024
Friday 13 Dec, 2024
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 15 Dec, 2024
Friday 20 Dec, 2024
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 22 Dec, 2024
Friday 27 Dec, 2024
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 29 Dec, 2024
Friday 03 Jan, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
January 2025
Sunday 05 Jan, 2025
Friday 10 Jan, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 12 Jan, 2025
Friday 17 Jan, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 19 Jan, 2025
Friday 24 Jan, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 26 Jan, 2025
Friday 31 Jan, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
February 2025
Sunday 02 Feb, 2025
Friday 07 Feb, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 09 Feb, 2025
Friday 14 Feb, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 16 Feb, 2025
Friday 21 Feb, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 23 Feb, 2025
Friday 28 Feb, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
March 2025
Sunday 02 Mar, 2025
Friday 07 Mar, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 09 Mar, 2025
Friday 14 Mar, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 16 Mar, 2025
Friday 21 Mar, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 23 Mar, 2025
Friday 28 Mar, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 30 Mar, 2025
Friday 04 Apr, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
April 2025
Sunday 06 Apr, 2025
Friday 11 Apr, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 13 Apr, 2025
Friday 18 Apr, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 20 Apr, 2025
Friday 25 Apr, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 27 Apr, 2025
Friday 02 May, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
May 2025
Sunday 04 May, 2025
Friday 09 May, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 11 May, 2025
Friday 16 May, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 18 May, 2025
Friday 23 May, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 25 May, 2025
Friday 30 May, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
August 2025
Sunday 03 Aug, 2025
Friday 08 Aug, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 10 Aug, 2025
Friday 15 Aug, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 17 Aug, 2025
Friday 22 Aug, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 24 Aug, 2025
Friday 29 Aug, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 31 Aug, 2025
Friday 05 Sep, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
September 2025
Sunday 07 Sep, 2025
Friday 12 Sep, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 14 Sep, 2025
Friday 19 Sep, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 21 Sep, 2025
Friday 26 Sep, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 28 Sep, 2025
Friday 03 Oct, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
October 2025
Sunday 05 Oct, 2025
Friday 10 Oct, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 12 Oct, 2025
Friday 17 Oct, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 19 Oct, 2025
Friday 24 Oct, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 26 Oct, 2025
Friday 31 Oct, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
November 2025
Sunday 02 Nov, 2025
Friday 07 Nov, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 09 Nov, 2025
Friday 14 Nov, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 16 Nov, 2025
Friday 21 Nov, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 23 Nov, 2025
Friday 28 Nov, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 30 Nov, 2025
Friday 05 Dec, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
December 2025
Sunday 07 Dec, 2025
Friday 12 Dec, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 14 Dec, 2025
Friday 19 Dec, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 21 Dec, 2025
Friday 26 Dec, 2025
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 28 Dec, 2025
Friday 02 Jan, 2026
12 spaces left
US $2,199.00
US $2,199.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.

Proceed Booking

WHAT OTHER TRAVELERS SAYS?

Planning a Trip?

We have a pool of travel experts working in this industry for more than a decade. Consult to get started.

Book a Call Back