1.820.3345.33
  • Nepal

The Royal Trek  - 9 Days

Feefo logo

US $1,799

US $200 per day
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

The Royal Trek is one of the shortest treks that follow a shrub like path along the foothills of Annapurna, north of the Pokhara valley. The Royal Trek is so-named because Prince Charles and his 90 person entourage had explored this route in the early eighties. This trek provides the opportunities for meaningful cultural experiences with the diverse mix of people and cultures that inhabit this region.

The journey of Royal trek begins in the beautiful lakeside city of Pokhara and passes through beautiful Gurung hamlets.  During the trek, we are able to enjoy stunning views of the eloquently built hillside rice terraces, the magnificent Annapurna range, Machapuchhre [fishtail] and the Langtang Mountain views. The trip finally ends at the scenic Begnas Lake which is about 30 km west of Pokhara City.

The Royal trekking trip is basically recommended for beginners who are restricted by time to trek longer. This Royal trek presents a true picture of uniqueness and allowing us the chance to capture traditional lifestyles of the tribes whose ancient religious practices and traditions have remained unchanged for thousands of years. Compared to other trekking areas in Annapurna region, Royal trekking route is less crowded, so you can get more close to nature, culture and lifestyle.

Overview

Arrival City
Arrival City
Kathmandu, Nepal
Departure City
Departure City
Kathmandu, Nepal
Lodging Level
Lodging Level

Hotel (Yatri Suites and Spa)
Meals
Meals
1 dinner, 6 breakfast
Trip Grade
Trip Grade
Moderate
Max Altitude
Maximum Altitude
1,730m/5,676ft
Attraction
Attractions
Kalikasthan, Chisapani, Pokhara, Kathmandu Durbar Square
Activity
Activity
Trekking and Hiking
Styles
Styles
Active Adventures

Outline Itinerary

Itinerary Maximum Altitude Walking/Hiking
Day 01 Arrival in Kathmandu 1,350m/4,429ft
Day 02 Kathmandu: Sightseeing and Trek Preparation 1,350m/4,429ft
Day 03 Drive Pokhara 827m/2,713ft
Day 04 Pokhara to Kalikasthan 1,370m/4,495ft 4-5 hrs
Day 05 Kalikasthan to Syaklung 1,730m/5,676ft 5-6 hrs
Day 06 Syaklung to Chisapani 1,550m/5,086ft 5-6 hrs
Day 07 Chisapani to Pokhara 827m/2,713ft
Day 08 Drive from Pokhara to Kathmandu 1,350m/4,429ft
Day 09 Final departure -
Not satisfied with this itinerary?

Are you interested in planning a Custom Trip now? It takes only 2 minutes!

Included

  • Asset 147
    Accommodation in Standard Hotels on Twin Sharing Basis
  • Asset 58
    Equipment
  • Local Guide & Support Staffs
  • Asset 42
    All Private Ground Transportation Including Airport Transfers
  • Meals in the Mountain
  • Asset 67
    Small-Group Adventure
  • Guaranteed Departures
  • Asset 63
    Lifetime Deposit
  • No Booking Fee

For Your Information, International flights aren’t included.  Rooms are usually shared by two people unless you request a private room. Also, you can upgrade to better hotels in the mountain and even in the cities. For your customized services, please specify during the booking process or contact our Destination & Products Specialist.

Meals

You will be served breakfast while in Kathmandu, Pokhara and the mountains. Upon your arrival in Kathmandu you will also be welcomed with a welcome dinner consisting of authentic Nepalese cuisine.

Accommodation

All accommodations for Royal Trek are on twin sharing basis included in the trip cost and are chosen based on standard of hygiene, standard of service and food, location, etc.. While in the cities (Kathmandu& Pokhara) you will be staying in   Yatri Suites & Spain Kathmandu or similar and Mt. Kailash Resort in Pokhara whereas you will be staying in standard teahouses during trek. The teahouses provide basic facilities including wooden beds, foam mattresses and toilet facilities. If you are a solo traveler, you will share a room with someone else of same sex of your group. If you prefer a single room, you may indicate your preference and get single rooms on request by paying single supplement USD 290. However, you need to understand that in some remote places single rooms might not be feasible always even by paying single supplement.

DATES & PRICES

We guarantee departure on all of our published dates! However, if they don't match your travel plans, we will gladly help you set your own date! Whether you're looking for private trips as a solo traveler, a couple, a family, or a group; you can plan your tailor-made trips now! Please contact us for price details and any other queries.

Dates
Arrival - Departure
Availability
Spaces
Price
Per Person (Twin share basis)
December 2022
Sunday 04 Dec, 2022
Monday 12 Dec, 2022
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 07 Dec, 2022
Thursday 15 Dec, 2022
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 11 Dec, 2022
Monday 19 Dec, 2022
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 14 Dec, 2022
Thursday 22 Dec, 2022
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 18 Dec, 2022
Monday 26 Dec, 2022
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 21 Dec, 2022
Thursday 29 Dec, 2022
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 25 Dec, 2022
Monday 02 Jan, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 28 Dec, 2022
Thursday 05 Jan, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
January 2023
Sunday 01 Jan, 2023
Monday 09 Jan, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 04 Jan, 2023
Thursday 12 Jan, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 08 Jan, 2023
Monday 16 Jan, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 11 Jan, 2023
Thursday 19 Jan, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 15 Jan, 2023
Monday 23 Jan, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 18 Jan, 2023
Thursday 26 Jan, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 22 Jan, 2023
Monday 30 Jan, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 25 Jan, 2023
Thursday 02 Feb, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 29 Jan, 2023
Monday 06 Feb, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
February 2023
Wednesday 01 Feb, 2023
Thursday 09 Feb, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 05 Feb, 2023
Monday 13 Feb, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 08 Feb, 2023
Thursday 16 Feb, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 12 Feb, 2023
Monday 20 Feb, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 15 Feb, 2023
Thursday 23 Feb, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 19 Feb, 2023
Monday 27 Feb, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 22 Feb, 2023
Thursday 02 Mar, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 26 Feb, 2023
Monday 06 Mar, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
March 2023
Wednesday 01 Mar, 2023
Thursday 09 Mar, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 05 Mar, 2023
Monday 13 Mar, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 08 Mar, 2023
Thursday 16 Mar, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 12 Mar, 2023
Monday 20 Mar, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 15 Mar, 2023
Thursday 23 Mar, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 19 Mar, 2023
Monday 27 Mar, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 22 Mar, 2023
Thursday 30 Mar, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 26 Mar, 2023
Monday 03 Apr, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 29 Mar, 2023
Thursday 06 Apr, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
April 2023
Sunday 02 Apr, 2023
Monday 10 Apr, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 05 Apr, 2023
Thursday 13 Apr, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 09 Apr, 2023
Monday 17 Apr, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 12 Apr, 2023
Thursday 20 Apr, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 16 Apr, 2023
Monday 24 Apr, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 19 Apr, 2023
Thursday 27 Apr, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 23 Apr, 2023
Monday 01 May, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 26 Apr, 2023
Thursday 04 May, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 30 Apr, 2023
Monday 08 May, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
May 2023
Wednesday 03 May, 2023
Thursday 11 May, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 07 May, 2023
Monday 15 May, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 10 May, 2023
Thursday 18 May, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 14 May, 2023
Monday 22 May, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 17 May, 2023
Thursday 25 May, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 21 May, 2023
Monday 29 May, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 24 May, 2023
Thursday 01 Jun, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 28 May, 2023
Monday 05 Jun, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 31 May, 2023
Thursday 08 Jun, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
June 2023
Sunday 04 Jun, 2023
Monday 12 Jun, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 07 Jun, 2023
Thursday 15 Jun, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 11 Jun, 2023
Monday 19 Jun, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 14 Jun, 2023
Thursday 22 Jun, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 18 Jun, 2023
Monday 26 Jun, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 21 Jun, 2023
Thursday 29 Jun, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 25 Jun, 2023
Monday 03 Jul, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 28 Jun, 2023
Thursday 06 Jul, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
July 2023
Sunday 02 Jul, 2023
Monday 10 Jul, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 05 Jul, 2023
Thursday 13 Jul, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 09 Jul, 2023
Monday 17 Jul, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 12 Jul, 2023
Thursday 20 Jul, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 16 Jul, 2023
Monday 24 Jul, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 19 Jul, 2023
Thursday 27 Jul, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 23 Jul, 2023
Monday 31 Jul, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday 26 Jul, 2023
Thursday 03 Aug, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 30 Jul, 2023
Monday 07 Aug, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
August 2023
Wednesday 02 Aug, 2023
Thursday 10 Aug, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 06 Aug, 2023
Monday 14 Aug, 2023
8 spaces left
US $1,799.00
US $1,799.00
Loading...
8 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Wednesday