1.820.3345.33
  • India

Taj Mahal Transit Tour  - 3 Days

Feefo logo
US $799 US $266 per day
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

Embark on a full-day excursion from Delhi to Agra for a tour of the Taj Mahal

The Taj Mahal Transit Tour begins with a short drive from Delhi to Agra and is an ideal trip if we want to visit the foremost historical monument of India in a very short period of time. On our short transit tour, we enjoy a full-day excursion to Agra for a tour of the Taj Mahal which is an ode to love and regarded by many as a symbol of India’s rich history. The Taj Mahal tour package also includes visits to Jama Masjid, Etmad-Ul-Ah and two other UNESCO World Heritage Sites – the Red Fort and Fatehpur Sikri.  The deserted city of Fatehpur Sikri contains many magnificent red sandstone buildings, built by the Mughal Emperor Akbar.

Overview

Arrival City
Arrival City Delhi, India
Departure City
Departure City Delhi, India
Lodging Level
Lodging Level
Hotel (Hotel Howard Park Plaza)
Meals
Meals 3 breakfast
Trip Grade
Trip Grade Easy+Light
Activity
Activity Cultural and Historical Tours
Styles
Styles School Travel

Outline Itinerary

Itinerary
Day 01 Arrival in Delhi (India), drive to Agra
Day 02 Sightseeing in Agra: Taj Mahal, Jama Masjid and others, drive back to Delhi
Day 03 Fly from Delhi
Not satisfied with this itinerary?

Are you interested in planning a Custom Trip now? It takes only 2 minutes!

Included

  • Asset 147
    Accommodation in 4 star hotels on twin sharing basis
  • Local Guide & Support Staffs
  • Asset 42
    All Private Ground Transportation Including Airport Transfers
  • Asset 77
    Meals (Breakfast)
  • Asset 67
    Small-Group Tour
  • Guaranteed Departures
  • Asset 63
    Lifetime Deposit
  • No Booking Fee

For Your Information, International flights aren’t included.  Rooms are usually shared by two people unless you request for a private room. Also, you can upgrade to better hotels in the mountain and even in the cities. For your customized services, please specify during the booking process or contact our Destination & Products Specialist.

DATES & PRICES

All our published dates are guaranteed departures. If the dates don’t match with your travel plans, we are more than happy to create your desired date. Let us know what kind of trip you are looking for and our travel experts will help plan your tailor-made trips in your dream destination.

Dates
Arrival - Departure
Availability
Spaces
Price
Per Person (Twin share basis)
April 2024
Sunday 21 Apr, 2024
Tuesday 23 Apr, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 28 Apr, 2024
Tuesday 30 Apr, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
May 2024
Sunday 05 May, 2024
Tuesday 07 May, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 12 May, 2024
Tuesday 14 May, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 19 May, 2024
Tuesday 21 May, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 26 May, 2024
Tuesday 28 May, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
June 2024
Sunday 02 Jun, 2024
Tuesday 04 Jun, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 09 Jun, 2024
Tuesday 11 Jun, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 16 Jun, 2024
Tuesday 18 Jun, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 23 Jun, 2024
Tuesday 25 Jun, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 30 Jun, 2024
Tuesday 02 Jul, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
July 2024
Sunday 07 Jul, 2024
Tuesday 09 Jul, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 14 Jul, 2024
Tuesday 16 Jul, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 21 Jul, 2024
Tuesday 23 Jul, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 28 Jul, 2024
Tuesday 30 Jul, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
August 2024
Sunday 04 Aug, 2024
Tuesday 06 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 11 Aug, 2024
Tuesday 13 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 18 Aug, 2024
Tuesday 20 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 25 Aug, 2024
Tuesday 27 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
September 2024
Sunday 01 Sep, 2024
Tuesday 03 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 08 Sep, 2024
Tuesday 10 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 15 Sep, 2024
Tuesday 17 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 22 Sep, 2024
Tuesday 24 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 29 Sep, 2024
Tuesday 01 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
October 2024
Sunday 06 Oct, 2024
Tuesday 08 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 13 Oct, 2024
Tuesday 15 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 20 Oct, 2024
Tuesday 22 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 27 Oct, 2024
Tuesday 29 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
November 2024
Sunday 03 Nov, 2024
Tuesday 05 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 10 Nov, 2024
Tuesday 12 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 17 Nov, 2024
Tuesday 19 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 24 Nov, 2024
Tuesday 26 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
December 2024
Sunday 01 Dec, 2024
Tuesday 03 Dec, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 08 Dec, 2024
Tuesday 10 Dec, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 15 Dec, 2024
Tuesday 17 Dec, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 22 Dec, 2024
Tuesday 24 Dec, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 29 Dec, 2024
Tuesday 31 Dec, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
January 2025
Sunday 05 Jan, 2025
Tuesday 07 Jan, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 12 Jan, 2025
Tuesday 14 Jan, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 19 Jan, 2025
Tuesday 21 Jan, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 26 Jan, 2025
Tuesday 28 Jan, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
February 2025
Sunday 02 Feb, 2025
Tuesday 04 Feb, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 09 Feb, 2025
Tuesday 11 Feb, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 16 Feb, 2025
Tuesday 18 Feb, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 23 Feb, 2025
Tuesday 25 Feb, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
March 2025
Sunday 02 Mar, 2025
Tuesday 04 Mar, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 09 Mar, 2025
Tuesday 11 Mar, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 16 Mar, 2025
Tuesday 18 Mar, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 23 Mar, 2025
Tuesday 25 Mar, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 30 Mar, 2025
Tuesday 01 Apr, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
April 2025
Sunday 06 Apr, 2025
Tuesday 08 Apr, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 13 Apr, 2025
Tuesday 15 Apr, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 20 Apr, 2025
Tuesday 22 Apr, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 27 Apr, 2025
Tuesday 29 Apr, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
May 2025
Sunday 04 May, 2025
Tuesday 06 May, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 11 May, 2025
Tuesday 13 May, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 18 May, 2025
Tuesday 20 May, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 25 May, 2025
Tuesday 27 May, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
June 2025
Sunday 01 Jun, 2025
Tuesday 03 Jun, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 08 Jun, 2025
Tuesday 10 Jun, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 15 Jun, 2025
Tuesday 17 Jun, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 22 Jun, 2025
Tuesday 24 Jun, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 29 Jun, 2025
Tuesday 01 Jul, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
July 2025
Sunday 06 Jul, 2025
Tuesday 08 Jul, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 13 Jul, 2025
Tuesday 15 Jul, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 20 Jul, 2025
Tuesday 22 Jul, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 27 Jul, 2025
Tuesday 29 Jul, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
August 2025
Sunday 03 Aug, 2025
Tuesday 05 Aug, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 10 Aug, 2025
Tuesday 12 Aug, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 17 Aug, 2025
Tuesday 19 Aug, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 24 Aug, 2025
Tuesday 26 Aug, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 31 Aug, 2025
Tuesday 02 Sep, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
September 2025
Sunday 07 Sep, 2025
Tuesday 09 Sep, 2025
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 14 Sep, 2025
Tuesday 16 Sep, 2025