1.820.3345.33
  • Nepal

Discover Kathmandu  - 4 Days

Feefo logo

US $799

US $200 per day
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

Tour UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Kathmandu and enjoy mesmerizing views of the sunrise and sunset from Nagarkot

On your 4-day Discover Kathmandu tour, visit amazing World Heritage Sites in Kathmandu such as historic Durbar Square and the sacred Hindu temple of Pashupatinath. Next, enjoy sunset and sunrise views and the Himalayan panorama from Nagarkot. Also, marvel at the rich ancient arts and architecture in Patan Durbar Square and experience the authentic local lifestyle preserved over centuries of isolation in Bhaktapur.

Overview

Arrival City
Arrival City
Kathmandu, Nepal
Departure City
Departure City
Kathmandu, Nepal
Lodging Level
Lodging Level

Hotel (Yatri Suites and Spa)
Meals
Meals
1 dinner, 3 breakfast
Trip Grade
Trip Grade
Easy
Max Altitude
Maximum Altitude
2,175m/7,136ft
Activity
Activity
Cultural and Historical Tours
Styles
Styles
Family Holiday

Outline Itinerary

Itinerary Maximum Altitude
Day 01 Arrival in Kathmandu, explore Thamel and Durbar Square 1,350m/4,429ft
Day 02 Visit World Heritage Sites in Kathmandu, drive to Nagarkot and see sunset views 2,175m/7,136ft
Day 03 Sunrise in Nagarkot, sightseeing in Patan and Bhaktapur, drive back to Kathmandu 1,350m/4,429ft
Day 04 Final departure -
Not satisfied with this itinerary?

Are you interested in planning a Custom Trip now? It takes only 2 minutes!

Included

  • Asset 147
    Accommodation in 3 star hotel on twin sharing basis
  • Local Guide & Support Staffs
  • Asset 42
    All Private Ground Transportation Including Airport Transfers
  • Asset 77
    Meals (Breakfast)
  • Asset 67
    Small-Group Tour
  • Guaranteed Departures
  • Asset 63
    Lifetime Deposit
  • No Booking Fee

For Your Information, International flights aren’t included.  Rooms are usually shared by two people unless you request for a private room. Also, you can upgrade to better hotels in the mountain and even in the cities. For your customized services, please specify during the booking process or contact our Destination & Products Specialist.

Meals

Breakfast will be served during the tour. There will also be welcome and farewell dinners hosted by Himalayan Glacier.

Accommodation

We will be staying in   Yatri Suites & Spa or similar in Kathmandu and Hotel Country Villa in Nagarkot. All accommodations are on a twin-shared basis. Single supplement will be served on request and will cost an additional USD 190.

DATES & PRICES

We guarantee departure on all of our published dates! However, if they don't match your travel plans, we will gladly help you set your own date! Whether you're looking for private trips as a solo traveler, a couple, a family, or a group; you can plan your tailor-made trips now! Please contact us for price details and any other queries.

Dates
Arrival - Departure
Availability
Spaces
Price
Per Person (Twin share basis)
December 2022
Sunday 04 Dec, 2022
Wednesday 07 Dec, 2022
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 06 Dec, 2022
Friday 09 Dec, 2022
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 11 Dec, 2022
Wednesday 14 Dec, 2022
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 13 Dec, 2022
Friday 16 Dec, 2022
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 18 Dec, 2022
Wednesday 21 Dec, 2022
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 20 Dec, 2022
Friday 23 Dec, 2022
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 25 Dec, 2022
Wednesday 28 Dec, 2022
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 27 Dec, 2022
Friday 30 Dec, 2022
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
January 2023
Sunday 01 Jan, 2023
Wednesday 04 Jan, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 03 Jan, 2023
Friday 06 Jan, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 08 Jan, 2023
Wednesday 11 Jan, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 10 Jan, 2023
Friday 13 Jan, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 15 Jan, 2023
Wednesday 18 Jan, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 17 Jan, 2023
Friday 20 Jan, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 22 Jan, 2023
Wednesday 25 Jan, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 24 Jan, 2023
Friday 27 Jan, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 29 Jan, 2023
Wednesday 01 Feb, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 31 Jan, 2023
Friday 03 Feb, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
February 2023
Sunday 05 Feb, 2023
Wednesday 08 Feb, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 07 Feb, 2023
Friday 10 Feb, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 12 Feb, 2023
Wednesday 15 Feb, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 14 Feb, 2023
Friday 17 Feb, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 19 Feb, 2023
Wednesday 22 Feb, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 21 Feb, 2023
Friday 24 Feb, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 26 Feb, 2023
Wednesday 01 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 28 Feb, 2023
Friday 03 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
March 2023
Sunday 05 Mar, 2023
Wednesday 08 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 07 Mar, 2023
Friday 10 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 12 Mar, 2023
Wednesday 15 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 14 Mar, 2023
Friday 17 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 19 Mar, 2023
Wednesday 22 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 21 Mar, 2023
Friday 24 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 26 Mar, 2023
Wednesday 29 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 28 Mar, 2023
Friday 31 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
April 2023
Sunday 02 Apr, 2023
Wednesday 05 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 04 Apr, 2023
Friday 07 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 09 Apr, 2023
Wednesday 12 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 11 Apr, 2023
Friday 14 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 16 Apr, 2023
Wednesday 19 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 18 Apr, 2023
Friday 21 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 23 Apr, 2023
Wednesday 26 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 25 Apr, 2023
Friday 28 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 30 Apr, 2023
Wednesday 03 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
May 2023
Tuesday 02 May, 2023
Friday 05 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 07 May, 2023
Wednesday 10 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 09 May, 2023
Friday 12 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 14 May, 2023
Wednesday 17 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 16 May, 2023
Friday 19 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 21 May, 2023
Wednesday 24 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 23 May, 2023
Friday 26 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 28 May, 2023
Wednesday 31 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 30 May, 2023
Friday 02 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
June 2023
Sunday 04 Jun, 2023
Wednesday 07 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 06 Jun, 2023
Friday 09 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 11 Jun, 2023
Wednesday 14 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 13 Jun, 2023
Friday 16 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 18 Jun, 2023
Wednesday 21 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 20 Jun, 2023
Friday 23 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 25 Jun, 2023
Wednesday 28 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 27 Jun, 2023
Friday 30 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
July 2023
Sunday 02 Jul, 2023
Wednesday 05 Jul, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 04 Jul, 2023
Friday 07 Jul, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 09 Jul, 2023
Wednesday 12 Jul, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 11 Jul, 2023
Friday 14 Jul, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 16 Jul, 2023
Wednesday 19 Jul, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 18 Jul, 2023
Friday 21 Jul, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 23 Jul, 2023
Wednesday 26 Jul, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 25 Jul, 2023
Friday 28 Jul, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 30 Jul, 2023
Wednesday 02 Aug, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
August 2023
Tuesday 01 Aug, 2023
Friday 04 Aug, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 06 Aug, 2023
Wednesday 09 Aug, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 08 Aug, 2023
Friday 11 Aug, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 13 Aug, 2023
Wednesday 16 Aug, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 15 Aug, 2023
Friday 18 Aug, 2023
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 20 Aug, 2023
Wednesday 23 Aug, 2023