1.820.3345.33
  • Nepal

Discover Kathmandu  - 4 Days

Feefo logo
US $799 US $200 per day
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

Tour UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Kathmandu and enjoy mesmerizing views of the sunrise and sunset from Nagarkot

On your 4-day Discover Kathmandu tour, visit amazing World Heritage Sites in Kathmandu such as historic Durbar Square and the sacred Hindu temple of Pashupatinath. Next, enjoy sunset and sunrise views and the Himalayan panorama from Nagarkot. Also, marvel at the rich ancient arts and architecture in Patan Durbar Square and experience the authentic local lifestyle preserved over centuries of isolation in Bhaktapur.

Overview

Arrival City
Arrival City Kathmandu, Nepal
Departure City
Departure City Kathmandu, Nepal
Lodging Level
Lodging Level
Hotel (Yatri Suites and Spa)
Meals
Meals 1 dinner, 3 breakfast
Trip Grade
Trip Grade Easy
Max Altitude
Maximum Altitude 2,175m/7,136ft
Activity
Activity Cultural and Historical Tours
Styles
Styles Family Holiday

Outline Itinerary

Itinerary Maximum Altitude
Day 01 Arrival in Kathmandu, explore Thamel and Durbar Square 1,350m/4,429ft
Day 02 Visit World Heritage Sites in Kathmandu, drive to Nagarkot and see sunset views 2,175m/7,136ft
Day 03 Sunrise in Nagarkot, sightseeing in Patan and Bhaktapur, drive back to Kathmandu 1,350m/4,429ft
Day 04 Final departure -
Not satisfied with this itinerary?

Are you interested in planning a Custom Trip now? It takes only 2 minutes!

Included

  • Asset 147
    Accommodation in 3 star hotel on twin sharing basis
  • Local Guide & Support Staffs
  • Asset 42
    All Private Ground Transportation Including Airport Transfers
  • Asset 77
    Meals (Breakfast)
  • Asset 67
    Small-Group Tour
  • Guaranteed Departures
  • Asset 63
    Lifetime Deposit
  • No Booking Fee

For Your Information, International flights aren’t included.  Rooms are usually shared by two people unless you request for a private room. Also, you can upgrade to better hotels in the mountain and even in the cities. For your customized services, please specify during the booking process or contact our Destination & Products Specialist.

Meals

Breakfast will be served during the tour. There will also be welcome and farewell dinners hosted by Himalayan Glacier.

Accommodation

We will be staying in   Yatri Suites & Spa or similar in Kathmandu and Hotel Country Villa in Nagarkot. All accommodations are on a twin-shared basis. Single supplement will be served on request and will cost an additional USD 190.

DATES & PRICES

All our published dates are guaranteed departures. If the dates don’t match with your travel plans, we are more than happy to create your desired date. Let us know what kind of trip you are looking for and our travel experts will help plan your tailor-made trips in your dream destination.

Dates
Arrival - Departure
Availability
Spaces
Price
Per Person (Twin share basis)
March 2024
Sunday 03 Mar, 2024
Wednesday 06 Mar, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 05 Mar, 2024
Friday 08 Mar, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 10 Mar, 2024
Wednesday 13 Mar, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 12 Mar, 2024
Friday 15 Mar, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 17 Mar, 2024
Wednesday 20 Mar, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 19 Mar, 2024
Friday 22 Mar, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 24 Mar, 2024
Wednesday 27 Mar, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 26 Mar, 2024
Friday 29 Mar, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 31 Mar, 2024
Wednesday 03 Apr, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
April 2024
Tuesday 02 Apr, 2024
Friday 05 Apr, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 07 Apr, 2024
Wednesday 10 Apr, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 09 Apr, 2024
Friday 12 Apr, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 14 Apr, 2024
Wednesday 17 Apr, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 16 Apr, 2024
Friday 19 Apr, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 21 Apr, 2024
Wednesday 24 Apr, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 23 Apr, 2024
Friday 26 Apr, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 28 Apr, 2024
Wednesday 01 May, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 30 Apr, 2024
Friday 03 May, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
May 2024
Sunday 05 May, 2024
Wednesday 08 May, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 07 May, 2024
Friday 10 May, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 12 May, 2024
Wednesday 15 May, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 14 May, 2024
Friday 17 May, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 19 May, 2024
Wednesday 22 May, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 21 May, 2024
Friday 24 May, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 26 May, 2024
Wednesday 29 May, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 28 May, 2024
Friday 31 May, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
June 2024
Sunday 02 Jun, 2024
Wednesday 05 Jun, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 04 Jun, 2024
Friday 07 Jun, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 09 Jun, 2024
Wednesday 12 Jun, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 11 Jun, 2024
Friday 14 Jun, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 16 Jun, 2024
Wednesday 19 Jun, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 18 Jun, 2024
Friday 21 Jun, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 23 Jun, 2024
Wednesday 26 Jun, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 25 Jun, 2024
Friday 28 Jun, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 30 Jun, 2024
Wednesday 03 Jul, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
July 2024
Tuesday 02 Jul, 2024
Friday 05 Jul, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 07 Jul, 2024
Wednesday 10 Jul, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 09 Jul, 2024
Friday 12 Jul, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 14 Jul, 2024
Wednesday 17 Jul, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 16 Jul, 2024
Friday 19 Jul, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 21 Jul, 2024
Wednesday 24 Jul, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 23 Jul, 2024
Friday 26 Jul, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 28 Jul, 2024
Wednesday 31 Jul, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 30 Jul, 2024
Friday 02 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
August 2024
Sunday 04 Aug, 2024
Wednesday 07 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 06 Aug, 2024
Friday 09 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 11 Aug, 2024
Wednesday 14 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 13 Aug, 2024
Friday 16 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 18 Aug, 2024
Wednesday 21 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 20 Aug, 2024
Friday 23 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 25 Aug, 2024
Wednesday 28 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 27 Aug, 2024
Friday 30 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
September 2024
Sunday 01 Sep, 2024
Wednesday 04 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 03 Sep, 2024
Friday 06 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 08 Sep, 2024
Wednesday 11 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 10 Sep, 2024
Friday 13 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 15 Sep, 2024
Wednesday 18 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 17 Sep, 2024
Friday 20 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 22 Sep, 2024
Wednesday 25 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 24 Sep, 2024
Friday 27 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 29 Sep, 2024
Wednesday 02 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
October 2024
Tuesday 01 Oct, 2024
Friday 04 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 06 Oct, 2024
Wednesday 09 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 08 Oct, 2024
Friday 11 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 13 Oct, 2024
Wednesday 16 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 15 Oct, 2024
Friday 18 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 20 Oct, 2024
Wednesday 23 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 22 Oct, 2024
Friday 25 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 27 Oct, 2024
Wednesday 30 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 29 Oct, 2024
Friday 01 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
November 2024
Sunday 03 Nov, 2024
Wednesday 06 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 05 Nov, 2024
Friday 08 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 10 Nov, 2024
Wednesday 13 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $799.00
US $799.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Tuesday 12 Nov, 2024