1.820.3345.33
  • Nepal

Kathmandu Valley and Chitwan Tour  - 7 Days

Feefo logo
US $1,210 US $173 per day
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

Marvel at the heritage sites of Kathmandu and enjoy jungle safari in the steamy jungles of Chitwan National Park

Your 7-day Kathmandu Valley and Chitwan National Park tour begins in the valley where you visit a number of UNESCO World Heritage Sites scattered in Kathmandu, Lalitpur (Patan) and Bhaktapur, which are all cities within the Kathmandu Valley. These sites showcase Kathmandu’s rich cultural heritage such as its architectural marvels and the ancient Hindu and Buddhist relics. During this trip we also visit Nagarkot, a village in the hills of Bhaktapur, which is an ideal place for stunning Himalayan views. We end our tour in Chitwan, famous for housing Chitwan National Park which is another World Heritage Site. In the steamy sub-tropical jungles of Chitwan we enjoy bird-watching and a laidback safari by elephant-back while also getting acquainted to the tribal culture of the region.

Trip Cost: USD1090

Overview

Arrival City
Arrival City Kathmandu, Nepal
Departure City
Departure City Kathmandu, Nepal
Lodging Level
Lodging Level
Hotel (Yatri Suites and Spa)
Meals
Meals 4 dinner, 6 breakfast, 2 lunch
Trip Grade
Trip Grade Light
Max Altitude
Maximum Altitude 2,175m/7,136ft
Activity
Activity Nature and Wildlife
Styles
Styles Family Holiday, School Travel

Outline Itinerary

Itinerary Maximum Altitude
Day : 01 Arrival in Kathmandu 1,350m/4,429ft
Day 02 Sightseeing in Kathmandu: Kathmandu Durbar Square, Pashupatinath Temple, Swayambhunath and Bauddhanath 1,350m/4,429ft
Day 03 Sightseeing in Patan and Bhaktapur and Sunrise or Sunset views from Nagarkot 2,175m/7,136ft
Day 04 Drive to Chitwan 415m/1,362ft
Day 05 Chitwan National Park 415m/1,362ft
Day 06 Drive from Chitwan to Kathmandu 1,350m/4,429ft
Day 07 Final departure -
Not satisfied with this itinerary?

Are you interested in planning a Custom Trip now? It takes only 2 minutes!

Included

  • Asset 147
    Accommodation in Standard Hotels on Twin Sharing Basis
  • Local Guide & Support Staffs
  • Asset 42
    All Private Ground Transportation Including Airport Transfers
  • All meals in Chitwan and breakfast (only) during the rest of the trip
  • Asset 67
    Small-Group Tour
  • Guaranteed Departures
  • Asset 63
    Lifetime Deposit
  • No Booking Fee

For Your Information, International flights aren’t included.  Rooms are usually shared by two people unless you request for a private room. Also, you can upgrade to better hotels in the mountain and even in the cities. For your customized services, please specify during the booking process or contact our Destination & Products Specialist.

Meals

Mostly buffet-style breakfasts (only) will be served by your hotel during your stay in Kathmandu. Your stay in Chitwan includes all meals (breakfast, lunch and dinner). There will also be welcome and farewell dinners hosted by Himalayan Glacier.

DATES & PRICES

All our published dates are guaranteed departures. If the dates don’t match with your travel plans, we are more than happy to create your desired date. Let us know what kind of trip you are looking for and our travel experts will help plan your tailor-made trips in your dream destination.

Dates
Arrival - Departure
Availability
Spaces
Price
Per Person (Twin share basis)
April 2024
Sunday 21 Apr, 2024
Saturday 27 Apr, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 28 Apr, 2024
Saturday 04 May, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
May 2024
Sunday 05 May, 2024
Saturday 11 May, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 12 May, 2024
Saturday 18 May, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 19 May, 2024
Saturday 25 May, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 26 May, 2024
Saturday 01 Jun, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
August 2024
Sunday 04 Aug, 2024
Saturday 10 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 11 Aug, 2024
Saturday 17 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 18 Aug, 2024
Saturday 24 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 25 Aug, 2024
Saturday 31 Aug, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
September 2024
Sunday 01 Sep, 2024
Saturday 07 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 08 Sep, 2024
Saturday 14 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 15 Sep, 2024
Saturday 21 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 22 Sep, 2024
Saturday 28 Sep, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 29 Sep, 2024
Saturday 05 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
October 2024
Sunday 06 Oct, 2024
Saturday 12 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 13 Oct, 2024
Saturday 19 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 20 Oct, 2024
Saturday 26 Oct, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 27 Oct, 2024
Saturday 02 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
November 2024
Sunday 03 Nov, 2024
Saturday 09 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 10 Nov, 2024
Saturday 16 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 17 Nov, 2024
Saturday 23 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 24 Nov, 2024
Saturday 30 Nov, 2024
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
March 2025
Sunday 02 Mar, 2025
Saturday 08 Mar, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 09 Mar, 2025
Saturday 15 Mar, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 16 Mar, 2025
Saturday 22 Mar, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 23 Mar, 2025
Saturday 29 Mar, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 30 Mar, 2025
Saturday 05 Apr, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
April 2025
Sunday 06 Apr, 2025
Saturday 12 Apr, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 13 Apr, 2025
Saturday 19 Apr, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 20 Apr, 2025
Saturday 26 Apr, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 27 Apr, 2025
Saturday 03 May, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
May 2025
Sunday 04 May, 2025
Saturday 10 May, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 11 May, 2025
Saturday 17 May, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 18 May, 2025
Saturday 24 May, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 25 May, 2025
Saturday 31 May, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
August 2025
Sunday 03 Aug, 2025
Saturday 09 Aug, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 10 Aug, 2025
Saturday 16 Aug, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 17 Aug, 2025
Saturday 23 Aug, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 24 Aug, 2025
Saturday 30 Aug, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 31 Aug, 2025
Saturday 06 Sep, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
September 2025
Sunday 07 Sep, 2025
Saturday 13 Sep, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 14 Sep, 2025
Saturday 20 Sep, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 21 Sep, 2025
Saturday 27 Sep, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 28 Sep, 2025
Saturday 04 Oct, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
October 2025
Sunday 05 Oct, 2025
Saturday 11 Oct, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 12 Oct, 2025
Saturday 18 Oct, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 19 Oct, 2025
Saturday 25 Oct, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 26 Oct, 2025
Saturday 01 Nov, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
November 2025
Sunday 02 Nov, 2025
Saturday 08 Nov, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 09 Nov, 2025
Saturday 15 Nov, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 16 Nov, 2025
Saturday 22 Nov, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 23 Nov, 2025
Saturday 29 Nov, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 30 Nov, 2025
Saturday 06 Dec, 2025
12 spaces left
US $1,210.00
US $1,210.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.

Proceed Booking

Route Map

WHAT OTHER TRAVELERS SAYS?

Planning a Trip?

We have a pool of travel experts working in this industry for more than a decade. Consult to get started.

Book a Call Back