1.820.3345.33
  • India

India and Nepal Tour  - 10 Days

Feefo logo
US $3,315

US $2,499

US $250 per day
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

Explore vibrant Indian culture, marvel at the Taj Mahal, tour Darjeeling and visit World Heritage Sites of Kathmandu, Nepal

Our India and Nepal Tour combines tours in two beautiful South-Asian countries with rich culture and amazing landscape. The trip begins in Delhi, India with visits to the city’s popular landmarks including India Gate, Red Fort, Jama Masjid and others. Next, drive to Jaipur and tour the vibrant city’s many wonders such as the Amber Fort, Hawa Mahal (wind house) among others. Our next stop will be Agra, a city that houses the astonishing Taj Mahal. Then we journey to the capital city of Nepal, Kathmandu and visit a handful of UNESCO World Heritage Sites scattered around the capital city. We end our trip in Darjeeling where we enjoy a ride on the Darjeeling Himalayan Railway recognized as a World Heritage Railway by UNESCO and also watch the sunrise from Tiger Hill.

Overview

Arrival City
Arrival City
Bagdogra, India
Departure City
Departure City
Delhi, India
Lodging Level
Lodging Level

Hotel (Yatri Suites and Spa)
Meals
Meals
9 breakfast
Trip Grade
Trip Grade
Light
Activity
Activity
Cultural and Historical Tours
Styles
Styles
Multiple Countries

Outline Itinerary

Itinerary
Day 01 Arrival in Delhi (India)
Day 02 Sightseeing in Delhi
Day 03 Delhi to Jaipur
Day 04 Sightseeing in Jaipur
Day 05 Jaipur to Agra
Day 06 Drive to Delhi airport then fly to Kathmandu
Day 07 Sightseeing in Kathmandu
Day 08 Fly to Bhadrapur then drive to Darjeeling
Day 09 Sightseeing in Darjeeling
Day 10 Final departure: drive to Bagdogra airport then fly to Delhi
Not satisfied with this itinerary?

Are you interested in planning a Custom Trip now? It takes only 2 minutes!

Included

  • Asset 147
    Accommodation in 4 star hotels on twin sharing basis
  • Asset 68
    Domestic Flights
  • Local Guide & Support Staffs
  • Asset 42
    All Private Ground Transportation Including Airport Transfers
  • Asset 77
    Meals (Breakfast)
  • Asset 67
    Small-Group Tour
  • Guaranteed Departures
  • Asset 63
    Lifetime Deposit
  • No Booking Fee

For Your Information, International flights aren’t included.  Rooms are usually shared by two people unless you request for a private room. Also, you can upgrade to better hotels in the mountain and even in the cities. For your customized services, please specify during the booking process or contact our Destination & Products Specialist.

Meals

Only breakfast will be provided during the entire tour. The hotels will provide buffet style breakfast with a mix of Indian, Chinese and Continental cuisines. Guests are requested to manage lunch and dinner on their own.

DATES & PRICES

We guarantee departure on all of our published dates! However, if they don't match your travel plans, we will gladly help you set your own date! Whether you're looking for private trips as a solo traveler, a couple, a family, or a group; you can plan your tailor-made trips now! Please contact us for price details and any other queries.

Dates
Arrival - Departure
Availability
Spaces
Price
Per Person (Twin share basis)
December 2022
Saturday 10 Dec, 2022
Monday 19 Dec, 2022
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 17 Dec, 2022
Monday 26 Dec, 2022
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 24 Dec, 2022
Monday 02 Jan, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 31 Dec, 2022
Monday 09 Jan, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
January 2023
Saturday 07 Jan, 2023
Monday 16 Jan, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 14 Jan, 2023
Monday 23 Jan, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 21 Jan, 2023
Monday 30 Jan, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 28 Jan, 2023
Monday 06 Feb, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
February 2023
Saturday 04 Feb, 2023
Monday 13 Feb, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 11 Feb, 2023
Monday 20 Feb, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 18 Feb, 2023
Monday 27 Feb, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 25 Feb, 2023
Monday 06 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
March 2023
Saturday 04 Mar, 2023
Monday 13 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 11 Mar, 2023
Monday 20 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 18 Mar, 2023
Monday 27 Mar, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 25 Mar, 2023
Monday 03 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
April 2023
Saturday 01 Apr, 2023
Monday 10 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 08 Apr, 2023
Monday 17 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 15 Apr, 2023
Monday 24 Apr, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 22 Apr, 2023
Monday 01 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 29 Apr, 2023
Monday 08 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
May 2023
Saturday 06 May, 2023
Monday 15 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Sunday 07 May, 2023
Tuesday 16 May, 2023
10 spaces left
US $3,315.00
US $3,315.00
Loading...
10 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 13 May, 2023
Monday 22 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 20 May, 2023
Monday 29 May, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 27 May, 2023
Monday 05 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
June 2023
Saturday 03 Jun, 2023
Monday 12 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 10 Jun, 2023
Monday 19 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 17 Jun, 2023
Monday 26 Jun, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 24 Jun, 2023
Monday 03 Jul, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
July 2023
Saturday 01 Jul, 2023
Monday 10 Jul, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 08 Jul, 2023
Monday 17 Jul, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 15 Jul, 2023
Monday 24 Jul, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 22 Jul, 2023
Monday 31 Jul, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 29 Jul, 2023
Monday 07 Aug, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
August 2023
Saturday 05 Aug, 2023
Monday 14 Aug, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 12 Aug, 2023
Monday 21 Aug, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 19 Aug, 2023
Monday 28 Aug, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 26 Aug, 2023
Monday 04 Sep, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
September 2023
Saturday 02 Sep, 2023
Monday 11 Sep, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 09 Sep, 2023
Monday 18 Sep, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 16 Sep, 2023
Monday 25 Sep, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 23 Sep, 2023
Monday 02 Oct, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 30 Sep, 2023
Monday 09 Oct, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
October 2023
Saturday 07 Oct, 2023
Monday 16 Oct, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 14 Oct, 2023
Monday 23 Oct, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 21 Oct, 2023
Monday 30 Oct, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 28 Oct, 2023
Monday 06 Nov, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
November 2023
Saturday 04 Nov, 2023
Monday 13 Nov, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 11 Nov, 2023
Monday 20 Nov, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 18 Nov, 2023
Monday 27 Nov, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 25 Nov, 2023
Monday 04 Dec, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
December 2023
Saturday 02 Dec, 2023
Monday 11 Dec, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 09 Dec, 2023
Monday 18 Dec, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 16 Dec, 2023
Monday 25 Dec, 2023
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 23 Dec, 2023
Monday 01 Jan, 2024
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.
Saturday 30 Dec, 2023
Monday 08 Jan, 2024
12 spaces left
US $3,315.00US $2,499.00
US $2,499.00
Loading...
12 Seats Left
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.

Proceed Booking

Route Map

WHAT OTHER TRAVELERS SAYS?

Planning a Trip?

We have a pool of travel experts working in this industry for more than a decade. Consult to get started.

Plan Your Trip